Any idea if a current account can be grouped in ye first family and make it zero balance ?They have been calling me non stop even when I had confirmed that I will be opening after coming back since I'm outstation.
That's the thing. This is 10L AMB account for free if you have certain credit card or limit. Zero forex/ATM + lounges + movies and more perks with 2nd best yes bank account.Why is everyone chasing this account variant that has an AMB of 10L?
Hi bro, did you get any Bangalore RM number?Can someone send me bangalore rm number, i raised a query online but have not got any call ?
The Yes First account also has 0 forex dc and BMS bogo similar to Indusind Exclusive account.Why are you all showing this much interest for YESBANK account?
No benefits except zero balance
I wont be getting any of these since im not NTB i.e i already have a cc with them. If you are ETB like me, dont even expect these vouchers.So can anyone confirm whether they give get all the vouchers
I was told the T&Cs are
either NRV OR
10 Lakhs AMB maintenance for 3 months OR
3 lakhs monthly salary credit
AND
10k spends digitally every month for the 1st 3 months to get these vouchers
SO we WILL NOT GET it unless we maintain 10 lakhs for 3 months
View attachment 115236
YES FIRST is betterWhich one is better? Yes First or Yes Grandeur variant?
Also any option to get higher variant than Yes First if credit limit is above 10lacs?
The tier is like this :Which one is better? Yes First or Yes Grandeur variant?
Also any option to get higher variant than Yes First if credit limit is above 10lacs?
Ok so CC based eligibility for Private 🙂 (just thought of being greedy lol)The tier is like this :
1. Yes Private - Their Highest level S.A
2. Yes First - 2nd Highest
3. Yes Grandeur- 3rd Highest.
You need 3Crore NRV for Yes Private.
Any major benefits to highlight?YES FIRST is better
where can we spend 10k with dc ?So can anyone confirm whether they give get all the vouchers
I was told the T&Cs are
either NRV OR
10 Lakhs AMB maintenance for 3 months OR
3 lakhs monthly salary credit
AND
10k spends digitally every month for the 1st 3 months to get these vouchers
SO we WILL NOT GET it unless we maintain 10 lakhs for 3 months
View attachment 115236
I'm trying to upgrade my existing YES Bank account, but they dont seem to know how to do it. They told me to wait because they have asked someone from the YES Bank head office. I opened the account after I got the Klick/kiwi, and I wasnt aware that this was there.Received this welcome kit today❤️
Yes Grandeur Bank Account
Anyone in chennai need to open this acc with 1L IP DM me. Will share the RM numberView attachment 115487