I cannot able to spend more than 1.5 from zapp to send bank or upi transfer. Which is 1.5L limit. The 2L mentioned might include prepaid card spend.Its 2 lacsView attachment 115372
Its Financial yearFinancial Year or Calander Year?
Last October’s month there wasn’t any remaining amount left over, right? Count that as well.I cannot able to spend more than 1.5 from zapp to send bank or upi transfer. Which is 1.5L limit. The 2L mentioned might include prepaid card spend.
I wad able to send 2 lac from payzapp to bank account in november...somewhere i heard there is a hidden weekly limit too in payzapp...maybe that is the issue with youI cannot able to spend more than 1.5 from zapp to send bank or upi transfer. Which is 1.5L limit. The 2L mentioned might include prepaid card spend.
just invest directly to paytm gold . you will get upftont 5% discount . and 5% card cashback . after gold rates getting high above 5% min you can withdraw at zero cost+5%. else you have to sell at 5% loss which is the discount offered .Can u share the link? Also, What are the extra charges on buying it with kotak super DC?
Hey bro , did you use CheQ in November and get the rewards on your IndusInd debit card?In that case let me tell you — Last month received rewards using the IndusInd Visa Signature debit card through the CheQ app and Indusind customer care had mentioned the MCC code 6051.
Minimum payment needs to be ₹90,000+ to get the debit card option on the CheQ app.
On the Goodscore app — ₹1,00,000+ is needed to get the DC option
I did transfer 49k yesterday and I worked. Do not try often, maintain a cool off period between each transaction.Hi All, I am unable to load from ebix card to payzapp wallet even for small amounts like 500 or 1000 is getting declined by hdfc. Is the wallet load not working anymore?
Hi @Abhishek012Yaha bas humlog guess he kar sakte hai.
ho sakta hai woh payzapp acc me bhi problem hai.
Ekbar kahi aur small amount k transaciton kar k dekh lena
baki toh sab k mast he chal raha hai.
The DC option is not available for guest users. If your family members have Vodafone numbers, try logging in with them, and the DC option will be available.Hi @Abhishek012
4900 mcc vi app not showing DC option on desktop variant.
What's other option than exibcash?
Advice pls..
I tried just now, but still dc option is not showing after logging to Vi website with Vi numberThe DC option is not available for guest users. If your family members have Vodafone numbers, try logging in with them, and the DC option will be available.
use Vi app broI tried just now, but still dc option is not showing after logging to Vi website with Vi number
Goodscore app - 1 lakh+ DC option available (i suggest to use Goodscore app).Hey bro , did you use CheQ in November and get the rewards on your IndusInd debit card?
How ebixcash ?Goodscore app, if your cc bill above 1 lakh+
I think ebixcash too.
I am also not able to load and showing the error and declined by HDFC inhouse team. @Abhishek012 is this trick over?Hi All, I am unable to load from ebix card to payzapp wallet even for small amounts like 500 or 1000 is getting declined by hdfc. Is the wallet load not working anymore?
Wait 1-2 days, looks like ebixcash pre-fund money is over. it will work within 1-2 days.I am also not able to load and showing the error and declined by HDFC inhouse team. @Abhishek012 is this trick over?
Stuck 50K in ebix!
Usually between 4-7 th of every monthDid anyone receive the 1% cashback on ebix cash yet? When is it settled, exactly after 30 days of transaction or some specific week of the next calendar month.
is ebixcash working for super lotak cardWait 1-2 days, looks like ebixcash pre-fund money is over. it will work within 1-2 days.