Revaluation Now 0.75% to 1% or more for Credit Card Bill payment using BOI RuPay Select Debit Card:

Wierd thing....since last one month trying payment the bill with BOI RSDC but always getting failed and today I did payment apart from phone pe and Paytm and freecharge....and it worked ...i paid 2 loans....

1. Moneyview 12k+ successful
2. Idfc loan 7.9k successful

After these two i tried paying credit card bill in phone pe for 10002 again it failed....no sms for why failure occured from bank

After this I again tried it in the CC offical app BOB Card took me to bill desk site

3. BOB CC 10002 Successful

So based on this better to use only billdesk sites....?

Everyone else where do u use boi cards and for which card which website, how much maximum transaction amount u tried ....and has anyone achieved the maximum 10k points in a month previously....i have achieved in sbi since last 6 months I guess but here unable since last 1 month

@Abhishek012

Wierd thing....since last one month trying payment the bill with BOI RSDC but always getting failed and today I did payment apart from phone pe and Paytm and freecharge....and it worked ...i paid 2 loans....

1. Moneyview 12k+ successful
2. Idfc loan 7.9k successful

After these two i tried paying credit card bill in phone pe for 10002 again it failed....no sms for why failure occured from bank

After this I again tried it in the CC offical app BOB Card took me to bill desk site

3. BOB CC 10002 Successful

So based on this better to use only billdesk sites....?

Everyone else where do u use boi cards and for which card which website, how much maximum transaction amount u tried ....and has anyone achieved the maximum 10k points in a month previously....i have achieved in sbi since last 6 months I guess but here unable since last 1 month

@Abhishek012
Use Zavo app - Zavo use billdesk website and all banks available.

Also use bank official billdesk websites (search on google billdesk + your bank name credit card bill payment and get website link).

also try canara setu website.

Total monthly transaction to get 10k points per month -

5 lakhs - RuPay classic/Platinum (if you follow first transaction 10k+ every month)

Rs3,33,400 - RuPay select (if you follow 10k+ every transaction)
mai online account open kar raha hoon, debit card ka option tick karu ki nahi?

How long it take BOI to dispatch RSDC after request taken in system and debit of fees done.
800++ debited on 3rd december, I can see Debit card on the App but there is no dispatch update yet..

How long it take BOI to dispatch RSDC after request taken in system and debit of fees done.
800++ debited on 3rd december, I can see Debit card on the App but there is no dispatch update yet..
nearly 5 to 10 days and by post it will so ask ur postman also ....because my card got delivered and later i got to know about it after 3days