ontherocks
Write to the branch manager to forward you that email.It did not in my case.
Went to branch today to ask the status after 10 days and they said they have got an email from head branch saying this DC is only for Senior Citizens.
Write to the branch manager to forward you that email.It did not in my case.
Went to branch today to ask the status after 10 days and they said they have got an email from head branch saying this DC is only for Senior Citizens.
gyaani baba our commender ... pata lagaou daya tf ki reach down huya ki nahi desi dime to band ho gaya tha ab 😆
Did you received any email regarding the same? Haven’t not received any update…applied on 16th Dec.I recently applied after the changes in t&c. No additional questions asked. They just did a KYC check and approved the request. Got the card yesterday.
Yeah have done that alreadyWrite to the branch manager to forward you that email.
What changed in T&C?I recently applied after the changes in t&c. No additional questions asked. They just did a KYC check and approved the request. Got the card yesterday.
No email...received a sms confirmationDid you received any email regarding the same? Haven’t not received any update…applied on 16th Dec.
The card can now be issued for senior citizen accounts only. Not sure how well the branch people are aware of this change. You can try your luck and if the branch approves it then congratulationsWhat changed in T&C?
Ok, sms confirmation of card application? I only received sms for successful ekycNo email...received a sms confirmation
Yes . .w
will they offer this card if we open senior citizens account?
After how many days?Ok, sms confirmation of card application? I only received sms for successful ekyc
Pretty sure, he is going to bluff that its an internal confidential email, hence cannot share with customer.Yeah have done that already
On the same day just after few mins of ekycAfter how many days?
I didn't even get that message or email. Just nothing at all from hdfcOn the same day just after few mins of ekyc
The card can now be issued for senior citizen accounts only. Not sure how well the branch people are aware of this change. You can try your luck and if the branch approves it then congratulations
Mummy daddy ..ab dilayange 2k +2k oye oye mazza a jayega beta mauj kardi betaWhen I escalated it 10 days back to PNO that my RM is not applying for this saying only senior citizens are allowed, I got a call back from them saying they have confirmed it with the product team also that yes it's applicable for only Senior Citizens.
He also said they have informed product team to update the same on website also which will be done shortly. Looks like they finally updated their website.
will they give it to the senior citizens accounts which were already opened or should we open a fresh account with them?Now it clearly says on for Senior Citizens.
Advance payment is possible for hdfc credit cards before bill generation.Partial payment is not allowed in Payzzapp except HDFC, so if your cc bill is below 40k, then good, if above, then you can't split payment. Also, it doesn't allow advance payment.