Pay Rs.49/- to skip waitlist 😆🤣Check-out the coolest payments card.
It's a prepaid card though neither credit nor debit.
It lets you choose your own design.
The physical card is also numberless.
SlayPay
User Data Chodi karne ka scheme hain Babu bhaiya 😝🤪🤪Pay Rs.49/- to skip waitlist 😆🤣
Sorry to say, Looks more like a gimmick ... Reminds me of FREEDOM 251 ...
The website still doesn't have a scroll-bar.... Gimmicky website, almost 3 months but same bugs in the website exist.SlayPay and RuPay partner up for “credit score booster card”
The credit booster card is all set to launch in June, 2022.
SlayPay is launching a RuPay-powered credit booster card. The card will allow users to boost their credit scores, improving their eligibility for obtaining loans in the future.
Apart from building a good credit history and score, the invested amount also earns the user a 9 per cent annual return, SlayPay claims to give an opportunity to ‘Earn offers and rewards on each spend’.
What's does that mean? 👀I'm their premium user 😅View attachment 1435
It means i will get early access before others who are in the waiting listWhat's does that mean? 👀
Ohh I see. And how did you get that access (paid or free)?It means i will get early access before others who are in the waiting list
Free by referring my friends and family.Ohh I see. And how did you get that access (paid or free)?
It's like bringing more victims they are giving you incentive. 🤣Free by referring my friends and family.
Are inke peeche kyon pade ho bhai 🤣It's like bringing more victims they are giving you incentive. 🤣
I'm very suspicious of anything that claims to be "Credit booster" 🤣Are inke peeche kyon pade ho bhai 🤣
No idea. If no banking partner means 100% prepaid wallet cardNo banking partner?
Yes it's a prepaid wallet card with credit score booster 😂No idea. If no banking partner means 100% prepaid wallet
I'm also curious about what they will show 🧐What will it show in cibil as??