You cannot get it as LTF without the program (for a normal person)Any idea how to get DCB LTF without the Alumni offer?
5 lakhs limit on regalia will get you upgraded to DCB. I have done the same. Just send email to customer care.what is the minimum limit required for upgrade from regalia
I would suggest keep tata neu infinity if it is ltf. You can hold DCB and tata neu together with shared limit. Limit required is 5 lakh to upgrade to DCB.What is the minimum limit for upgrade from HDFC tata infinity cc
Also let us know how much existing limit card you gave and what limit they gave you on DCBThanks for quick response @Subhankar
Will apply and update application process and result here.
Would the DCB be LTF as a customer executive called me and told mw that it would ltf.. in fact he told me all c2c applications are ltf..Yes, you can certainly get DCB with c2c, the required limit is correctly mentioned as 5L. Go ahead and apply. Good luck
Hi,I am still thinking about DCB. Because I have magnus. For family use, some months cross 1Lac spends. So thinking of taking DCB.
The person who is helping me in application said that the card is chargeable in c2c application. Only if u r from listed institute, the card will be LTF.
hope it helps.
I got it C2CHi,
Did you apply for the card? One agent is telling me that DCB is only offered to salaried
Also, HDFC employee is offering me DCP or Regalia Business. He is saying even Regalia gold is not possible for Self employed.
I have Citi card with 8.20 lacs limit
Which city? Can you please give me contact of the guy. ThanksI got it C2C
But not all branch will agree. I visited 2-3 branches. 3rd one agreed 😅
You will get itDoes c2c work if I have an icici card with 25L limit.
No hdfc card. Hdfc account has 15L savings +25L FD. New Account.
Also an IIT alum.
How?You will get it
can you please give me the contact no. of that executive, i want to apply for the same please......Hi All,
This is my first thread on TechnoFino.
One of the executive promised me to get Diners club black, DCB, through card to card application with minimum of 5L limit on existing card.
Is it really possible? If anyone has received DCB such way, please let me know.
Thanks.