Not yet.Anyone received physical card who applied on 31st July??
NoHave you received physical card
Drop a mail to Banker@idfcfirstbank.com or call customer care to confirm if the offer still exists.Seems they stopped introductory offer in August 😥
Yeah I too applied yesterday, the fee isn't posted on IDFC App. Hope I got involved in FYF gang too 😂Drop a mail to Banker@idfcfirstbank.com or call customer care to confirm if the offer still exists.
Anyway I am planning to close the card after an year if they don't make it LTF as a retention offer.
I already have BOB energie, ICICI HPCL super saver, SBI BPCL (not octane), SCB titanium, Citi Indian oil which is fulfilling my car fuel needs !
Bola thha Accident ho gaya na.IDFC First Power+ Joining Fee posted in IDFC First Mobile app (₹499+GST) as soon as I activated the card.
Feeling like:
View attachment 25494
@VISHESH_BANSAL
Haar ke jeetne wale ko baazigar kehte hain 🤣🤣Bola thha Accident ho gaya na.
Itni tezi m rahega toh Accident hoga hi.
Got the card. Will activate after receiving physical card. Do we get all the benefits of select CC with this card?IDFC First Power+ Joining Fee posted in IDFC First Mobile app (₹499+GST) as soon as I activated the card.
Feeling like:
View attachment 25494
@VISHESH_BANSAL
It's not a select wellness card so no major benefits as suchGot the card. Will activate after receiving physical card. Do we get all the benefits of select CC with this card?
Nope. ICICI sales guys gave the card saying LTF. But I was charged joining fee.Yeah I too applied yesterday, the fee isn't posted on IDFC App. Hope I got involved in FYF gang too 😂
Is your ICICI HPCL SS life time free or paid ? 🥲
TrueNope. ICICI sales guys gave the card saying LTF. But I was charged joining fee.
I fought with them to get the joining fee reversed. I will close the card before renewal.
Which card is the best for fuel in longer run?True
They aren't sourcing HPCL SS as LTF to anyone
Where you refill regularly?Which card is the best for fuel in longer run?
BPCL Octane, HPCL SS, Indian Oil(Axis, HDFC), Power+ or any other?
I would prefer BPCL>>IOCL>>HPCLWhere you refill regularly?
BPCL OCTANE is best. But fee (1499+tax) is on the higher side. If the fuel spend is more than 10K per month it makes sense to go for BPCL OCTANE.Which card is the best for fuel in longer run?
Then KOTAK IOCL le le.I would prefer BPCL>>IOCL>>HPCL
Kotak ka 1 hi card le sakte hain na lekin?Then KOTAK IOCL le le.
And if monthly requirements jada hai toh BOB HPCL bhi lele in addition to. KOTAK IOCL.
Kya baat kar di.Kotak ka 1 hi card le sakte hain na lekin?
Personal Experience:Which card is the best for fuel in longer run?
For BOB energie, always pay through HP pay app and select credit card as payment method after scanning. It has been giving clean rewards this way for all my transactions. Direct swipe in petrol bunk is a hit & miss. So I don't use it for direct swipe. HP pay wallet load will not give any reward point.Personal Experience:
1. BPCL
Platinum (₹499): Upto 50K spends- 3.25%- Decent card- Some hits& miss do happen at some outlets.
2. HPCL
BOB Energie: Our experience of BOB HPCL was worst of all time- Never got credited any of their reward points (don't know it's resolved now or not, because We closed the card)
If any of RP gets missed then it will be nightmare to deal with BOB Slowest Customer Service Team.
IDFC Power+ (Will be using this from this month)- RSA benefit is + point. Base RP: 3x (RUPAY SELECT) *No Select benefits as of now though
ICICI HPCL SS: I didn't took because better reward and benefits are with Power+. Base RP: 2x (RUPAY PLATINUM)
3. IOCL
HDFC IOCL- Never take (1 yr bad experience, finally converted to DCP)
Axis IOCL- Descent as other say, not experienced.
Kotak IOCL - Best on paper & Reality for IOCL bunks (@VISHESH_BANSAL is live example 🤭)
Hope this helps!