For limit enhancement you can mail to any mail ID. But do consider, manual limit enhancement can only be done with proper income documents. Not only your income but your spending and NRV will also be considered.How to increase limit on hdfc cc through mail?
Do share cc limit enhancement mail id
Yes, same reply. After getting this response i got a cibil enquiry next day evening.@thunderbolt did you got same sms? it's been 3days till no emails after this...
Ok bro, waiting for the same😅Yes, same reply. After getting this response i got a cibil enquiry next day evening.
Yours might be delayed coz of weekend, wait for Monday/Tuesday.
Any response/credit check ?Ok bro, waiting for the same😅
Am also applied for Milenia to regalia by sending documents via mail let's see I also received toady this email -Any response/credit check ?
How much is your credit limit in millenia & your ITR ?Am also applied for Milenia to regalia by sending documents via mail let's see I also received toady this email -
This is with reference to your e-mail dated July 16, 2022 with reference to upgrade credit limit/card
We assure you that the query raised by you is being looked on top priority and the bank shall take utmost efforts to ensure an early resolution.
We are looking into the same and will revert to you on or before July 27, 2022
We appreciate your cooperation and patience in the interim.
Let's see kya hota bai abb
1lack limit , ITR 14lack+How much is your credit limit in millenia & your ITR ?
You might get the regalia upgrade since they mentioned 12L in eligibility section.1lack limit , ITR 14lack+
Let's see bro waiting as per your history I also need to get tomorrow cibil enquiry and after tomorrow my card upgrade let's see hope for the best....You might get the regalia upgrade since they mentioned 12L in eligibility section.
Sadly no😭Any response/credit check ?
Waiting bro let's seeOh ... Nice
You should get Regalia with around 3.5L something limit maybe
Sure broDo keep us updated
Which premium CC gave you access to VIP lounge here ?Sure bro
Sbi aurum credit cardWhich premium CC gave you access to VIP lounge here ?
3 lack limit recently approved 1 month oldWhat's limit and age of Aurum?
how much around was your ITR?I recently got a jump from 40000 to 5Lakhs in HDFC and got my card upgraded to DCB black. I had gone for a ReKYC for an account due which I believe lead to change as I had to submit my income documents as well.
40K to 5L?
Interesting!
How much are your CC spends on HDFC CC?
LTF DCB?
The current Limit is 4.9LHow much limit on your APay Card?
1.2 LakhsNaaice
What was initial limit?