5% CB on shop is only purchase via PayZapp wallet, so how you'll get 5% cashback on credit card for wallet loading or will pay directly with CC? 🤣5% Cashback For Bill Payments/Recharge/Flight/Hotels/Insurance Upto ₹1000 For Everyone.
How To Get This?
It's Possible Through Amazon Voucher + Payzapp
You Can Purchase Amazon Voucher In Payzap Shop Section By Adding Money To Payzapp Wallet And It Will Give You 5% Cashback Upto 1000 In A Month. Cash Back Can Be Transferred Free Of Cost To Payzapp Wallet/Card And Use It For Anything And Everything Online.
Additionally If You Have Millennia CC You Can 5% Cashback For Voucher Purchase Using That Card. Upto 1000. Also Get 5% Cashback For All Amazon Pay Transaction Upto 1000. Basically If Have This Card You Can Save 3200 For Bill Payments (1000+1000+1000+ 200 For Wallet Load)
If You Have Infinia Yes. You Will Get 15% Valueback.
Its 1.75+ GST It's My Bad. I Forgot Mention That5% CB on shop is only purchase via PayZapp wallet, so how you'll get 5% cashback on credit card for wallet loading or will pay directly with CC? 🤣
And who will count 2.5% + GST convenience fee for Amazon Shopping Voucher?? 🤣🤣
Subah subah konsa maal fuka hai vai??? 🤣🤣🤣
Post karne se pahle khud try kiya hai?? Ya bas aise hi chale aaye 🙄
Wallet Loading Will Give You 1%. If You Loaded 20K You Will Get 200. Then Purchase Voucher Using Loaded Balance. And Another 20K Voucher Using Credit Card. Millennia Offcourse.5% CB on shop is only purchase via PayZapp wallet, so how you'll get 5% cashback on credit card for wallet loading or will pay directly with CC? 🤣
And who will count 2.5% + GST convenience fee for Amazon Shopping Voucher?? 🤣🤣
Subah subah konsa maal fuka hai vai??? 🤣🤣🤣
Post karne se pahle khud try kiya hai?? Ya bas aise hi chale aaye 🙄
But HDFC does not give cashback on wallet loadIt's 3% So Not 1000 It's 600
Millennia CC does give 1%CB on wallet loadsBut HDFC does not give cashback on wallet load
Due to pincode and area problem not everyone have Amex cardthis is so confusing. why can't we use amex mrcc and get 6% straight?
Millennia DC Too. Upto 400 (1%)Millennia CC does give 1%CB on wallet loads
your post said cc and I assume Dharm too asked for CC (as wallet reloads do not give rewards usually) which is why I mentioned itMillennia DC Too. Upto 400 (1%)
Dada thread ko unfollow kardo😂Kuch samjh nahi aya 🤣
View attachment 28774
Done successfully 😂Dada thread ko unfollow kardo😂