Paytm Wallet to Vijay Shekhar Sharma:-3 months main 25k spend hoga toh issuance fees bhi reversal ho jayega itna bhi kachra nahi hai 😂
Open select account and check this threadI already have legend with 148500, which account should be open in
indusind, Indus delight of any other, I want zero balance account
You can of course, but you will be charged the issuance fees, no way to avoid that.Can we block debit card to avoid charges?? does it will cause problems?
OK, np... but when to block debit card... because debit card charges already levied during account opening..You can of course, but you will be charged the issuance fees, no way to avoid that.
Rather than blocking the card use it, if in the next 90 days your spend is 25k and above your issuance fees will be reversed.OK, np... but when to block debit card... because debit card charges already levied during account opening..
OK.. paytm wallet loading working ??Rather than blocking the card use it, if in the next 90 days your spend is 25k and above your issuance fees will be reversed.
It should work, but let me call the Bamboo expert @VISHESH_BANSAL 😂OK.. paytm wallet loading working ??
Or any other way to make transaction of 25k without spending unnecessarily?
How Bamboo will help him in making such spends ?It should work, but let me call the Bamboo expert @VISHESH_BANSAL 😂
He is asking about wallet loading for Delight card 😂How Bamboo will help him in making such spends ?
Ask him to Purchase some Real Bamboo worth 25k. Then he can use such Bamboo in reality on his BM/RM if they trouble him.He is asking about wallet loading for Delight card 😂
Did you open account and tried bro?Anyone got fee reversal..?
And anyone got fee reversal using delites dc on completing 25k spends using paytm wallet or Amazon wallet loading...?
I just opened account recently some days ago...so thats why asking you all guys if paytm wallet loading or other wallet loading counted towards fee waiver 25K spends offer..?Did you open account and tried bro?
Ok wait for indus seniors for update broI just opened account recently some days ago...so thats why asking you all guys if paytm wallet loading or other wallet loading counted towards fee waiver 25K spends offer..?
How to upgrade with legend credit card?1 year since i opened
Funded 10590 initial funding
Rs. 590 was debited for DC
Working perfectly fine .
now the same account I've upgraded to select (zero balance) with Legend Credit card.
Seperate thread is there already search in forumHow to upgrade with legend credit card?
I didn't fund the account, still the account got created...Ok wait for indus seniors for update bro
BTW Did u do 10590 intitial funding?
Did they deduct Debit card fees on account opening day only?
Any issues u faced in funds adding and transferring 10k fund?
How is it possibleI didn't fund the account, still the account got created...