Alternative for Axis ACE after September devaluation

Santanu.Sen

Hello. This is my first post in this community.

I have a Axix Ace with about 2lakh limit, which I have been using for about a month. In the first month I managed to get 52000 in cashback by spending about 27 lakhs. The vast majority of my spending is on MCC codes associated with "Government Services" and "Utilities".
After the September devaluation I have been looking for alternatives without much success. I found the HSBC Cashback card but i do not live in any of the regions mentioned in eligibilty criteria. Also the Kotak White Reserve card has no more rewards beyond 1 crore spends.
If someone can suggest something good which suits my spending habits, I would be very grateful. I'm looking for the most value card for direct cashback or cash redemption against statement balance.

Thank you.

@Santanu.Sen Axis ACE credit card still give 2% unlimited cashback on Snapay app for bank transfer at just 1.18%.

also Apply SBI Cashback credit card.

Also here is the trick to buy monthly 1 lakh Amazon gv and get 5% upto Rs5000 monthly cashback using SBI Cashback credit card.

Another is HSBC Cashback credit card, this card still offering Unlimited 1.5% cashback on "Utility spend".
Bro do you really wanna make these banks in losses😂😂😂SBI might have started preparing for themselves after reading this thread...😂😂they be like sb pack kro warna kaccha bhi nhi bachega😂😂

Hello. This is my first post in this community.

I have a Axix Ace with about 2lakh limit, which I have been using for about a month. In the first month I managed to get 52000 in cashback by spending about 27 lakhs. The vast majority of my spending is on MCC codes associated with "Government Services" and "Utilities".
After the September devaluation I have been looking for alternatives without much success. I found the HSBC Cashback card but i do not live in any of the regions mentioned in eligibilty criteria. Also the Kotak White Reserve card has no more rewards beyond 1 crore spends.
If someone can suggest something good which suits my spending habits, I would be very grateful. I'm looking for the most value card for direct cashback or cash redemption against statement balance.

Thank you.
Abhi sirf ek hi month hua hai na.
Axis card to cancel karega hi kuch din ya kuch mahino me. Just wait.
And sayad 52k cashback bhi hold pe chala jaye. As Axis ye cashback agale month dega.

Yes I know. I had Business Regalia before this. Used it for a year. Spent 80 lakhs in a month by mistake and they closed the card. I was hoping to exploit the unlimited part of Axis Ace cashback as much as I could before they found out. Bad luck 😢
Aise kaise? How can someone spend 80 lakhs in a month by mistake 😂
Jokes aside, you are clearly using your cards on business spends. So, no matter what (non-business) card you take, that bank will likely close your card in few months.
And spends over 10lakh on your credit card are probably reported to the income tax department, which might get you into trouble.

Aise kaise? How can someone spend 80 lakhs in a month by mistake 😂
Jokes aside, you are clearly using your cards on business spends. So, no matter what (non-business) card you take, that bank will likely close your card in few months.
And spends over 10lakh on your credit card are probably reported to the income tax department, which might get you into trouble.
Phir toh Ambani, TATA ka har roz card cancel hota hoga.

If you get business card then you need to provide all business related documents and business income proof and then bank will allow you to spend.

Bhai wo sab theek h but AIS me reflect hoga 10L ke upar use hone se...ye socho ki 27L se zyada ka income show krte ho ITR me ya nhi.

Bhai wo sab theek h but AIS me reflect hoga 10L ke upar use hone se...ye socho ki 27L se zyada ka income show krte ho ITR me ya nhi...
Not exactly. I have to declare that I have spent such and such amount on my credit card, but turnover is not the same as income. I can spend 27 lakhs through credit cards for business purposes, bit it does not mean that I earn 27 lakhs a month. This is were "working capital" comes in.
The bank can block your credit card because you are swiping your cards in your business and this thing is prohibited.
I will give you the same reply I gave to @sricha
If you really want the card just do 2 things first you need to be salaried for the card and you need to submit your payslips along with bank statement.

2nd ask your friend or relatives for the card reciveing because hsbc don't need any address proofs and no physical verification is there while processing the card and most important thing you need to complete the video kyc same day if you want the card without verification.
I dont know anyone who lives in Delhi, Pune etc. And even if I did, dont they ask about Aadhar card? The address in aadhar card will show that I dont live in Delhi etc

If you really want the card just do 2 things first you need to be salaried for the card and you need to submit your payslips along with bank statement.

2nd ask your friend or relatives for the card reciveing because hsbc don't need any address proofs and no physical verification is there while processing the card and most important thing you need to complete the video kyc same day if you want the card without verification.
Also, I'm not salaried. And I really feel that this is the card I want. Axis ace was much better at 2% returns but I can survive on 1.5%.

Not exactly. I have to declare that I have spent such and such amount on my credit card, but turnover is not the same as income. I can spend 27 lakhs through credit cards for business purposes, bit it does not mean that I earn 27 lakhs a month. This is were "working capital" comes in.

I will give you the same reply I gave to @sricha

I dont know anyone who lives in Delhi, Pune etc. And even if I did, dont they ask about Aadhar card? The address in aadhar card will show that I dont live in Delhi etc
Par ITD to chai par aa hi jaygi agr aap personal cards pr spend kr rhe ho. Vo alg baat hai business spends dikha kr 1 baar picha chudwa loge

@Santanu.Sen Axis ACE credit card still give 2% unlimited cashback on Snapay app for bank transfer at just 1.18%.

also Apply SBI Cashback credit card.

Also here is the trick to buy monthly 1 lakh Amazon gv and get 5% upto Rs5000 monthly cashback using SBI Cashback credit card.

Another is HSBC Cashback credit card, this card still offering Unlimited 1.5% cashback on "Utility spend".
For Snappy app: 2% minus 1.18%= 0.82% cashback. I'm looking for something better.
For SBI Cashback: I already have that. And Ifet 5k cashback every month. I'm looking for more than 5k.
For HSBC: I do not meet location eligibilty. Means I dont live in Delhi, Mumbai, Pune etc.

When you already have an ability to pay this much humongous amount back to bank, I'm wondering why do you even need the cashback??? You're already ultra rich bro.

This is in(SEN) 😢😢😢.
Its not about Rich or Poor. Its about min-maxing life. Why leave value on the floor if you can take it? And its also about presenting the middle finger to these huge corporations and saying "Yes. I also have the ability to shaft you."