Temporary Increase in CC Limit - Possible?

rohansamal

So I need to make a payment of nearly 10 lakhs on a govt website. My card with the highest limit is 8.2. Other cards are 4.5/3.69 etc.

Is there any way possible for me to ask for a temporary increase in my CC Limit to pay this?

As far as I saw, no option to break up the payments.

So I need to make a payment of nearly 10 lakhs on a govt website. My card with the highest limit is 8.2. Other cards are 4.5/3.69 etc.

Is there any way possible for me to ask for a temporary increase in my CC Limit to pay this?

If your bank permits prepayment, you can use your credit card for purchases above your limit.

Kou payment karucha bhai ete tanka ra?
Pre payment kariki badhei pariba temporarily hele ete tanka paen risk nabaku mu advice karibini.
Aji kali block karidauchanti nahale refund karidauchanti extra payment karile

Kou payment karucha bhai ete tanka ra?
Pre payment kariki badhei pariba temporarily hele ete tanka paen risk nabaku mu advice karibini.
Aji kali block karidauchanti nahale refund karidauchanti extra payment karile
Govt FSI tax payment karuchi. Total amount toh bahut besi, but I can pay in instalments. First installment ta 9.6 lakhs achi, toh dekhiya kan kari paribi