No. Mark up plus atm feesDoes RBL Signature plus DC offers 0% markup for international cash withdrawals too ?
Kehna kya chahte ho? Bill pay pe issue h ya redemption me?HDfc bill pay not able to redeem reward points
Is anyone else also facing this issue?
I redeemed yesterday. SmoothHDfc bill pay not able to redeem reward points
Is anyone else also facing this issue?
Tried just now. Same error even for me. Should get resolved in 1-2 daysi am getting this error on HDFC app and netbanking as well
View attachment 34162
use your platinum dc on airtel pay.Does any one suggest other method for better CB, more than 0.5% CB
as I need to pay 20000 SBI card bill,
HDFC bill pay not supported for SBI bill,
Mobikwik gives maximum 100 which is 0.5%
Paytm has lesser CB then mobikwik,
Freecharge support only 1000 rs. Payment for CB
Airtel what? Airtel appuse your platinum dc on airtel if it has sbicard RN.
yes . .Airtel what? Airtel app
Are you getting cashback?yes . .
someone said in another post that he is getting cbAre you getting cashback?
Used to get previously. Didn't get from last monthAre you getting cashback?
Means till now mobikwik is best option with 0.5% CBUsed to get previously. Didn't get from last month
what combo is this?Means till now mobikwik is best option with 0.5% CB
Mobikwik can be used with FULLPAY code with max cashback of 100 for paying any credit card bill,what combo is this?
@VISHESH_BANSAL dekh bhai in hutiyo neView attachment 34018
These are the MCC codes not eligible for 1% cashback on Axis Bank E-Debit card. So can anyone say whether the credit card bill pay through CRED is in any of these MCCs ?