30000 rs. Debit from account for au bank savings account

Piyush Yadav

Hello please help me...
I opened an savings account in Au small finance bank which is Au platinum...
I do all process and also make a payment of 30000 in it... After that there is a Video kyc.
In video kyc.. Due to some disturbance it was canceled... And my money was deducted account was also not opened... Please help me what to do.. I contact au small finance bank customer care.. They say that it was refunded in 7 working days 😔 😔..

Hello please help me...
I do all process and also make a payment of 30000 in it... After that there is a Video kyc.
In video kyc.. Due to some disturbance it was canceled... And my money was deducted account was also not opened... Please help me what to do.. I contact au small finance bank customer care.. They say that it was refunded in 7 working days 😔 😔..
Just wait dear. It will be done as said🙂

Hello please help me...
I know the feeling, but dont worry you will get the money back.
usually within 2 days but officially within 7 working days

I know the feeling, but dont worry you will get the money back.
usually within 2 days but officially within 7 working days
Ohkk....
But this is bad with au bank.. That why they don't rekyc
You need to wait. As assured by customer care, money will be refunded. Better to open a bank account via branch in case you are facing VKYC difficulties.
Ohkk.. After refunding I'll do it from branch

Hello please help me...

I have the same problem after initial funding of 10 thousand rupees... video kyc is happening showing error that is we are facing technical problem with your application for processing...what to do payment is done ....... Video kyc is not connecting.... please help anybody
Similar situation happened with me but I have received the refund within a week (Card)
No need to worry your money is safe.

Hello please help me...
I have the same problem after initial funding of 10 thousand rupees... video kyc is happening showing error that is we are facing technical problem with your application for processing...what to do payment is done ....... Video kyc is not connecting.... please help anybody

Same happens with me... I received my payment in 2 working days...
But you have to wait for 7 days for any refund..
Don't worry and panic... It will refund soon 😊

Same happens with me... I received my payment in 2 working days...
But you have to wait for 7 days for any refund..
Don't worry and panic... It will refund soon 😊
Bhai aa gaya refund..2nd day aa gaya aapne dobara account khola online ke nhe .....ya fir branch se try kiya any suggestions please customer care wale bol rhe the dobara kar lena online process open ho jayega

Yes I try it again with online method and it's works fine...
But if bank 🏦 is near to you then go for offline process... Because of this your relation with bank gets stronger also there customer desk and there manager can treat you as a Prime customer... Also you get a coffee ☕ from bank 😂 😂
Mark as solution if it's resolved... 👍

Yes I try it again with online method and it's works fine...
But if bank 🏦 is near to you then go for offline process... Because of this your relation with bank gets stronger also there customer desk and there manager can treat you as a Prime customer... Also you get a coffee ☕ from bank 😂 😂
Mark as solution if it's resolved... 👍
Branch door hai thoda . Isiliye online try kiya .... online he try kar ke dekhunga ek baar aur ....same variant account open Kiya aapne ya koi aur any suggestions konsa thik rahega iss bank ke liye kafi negative feedback dekhi hai social media per ....you are saying different.....which variant of account is you open and suggestions?