What's the benefits of easy rupay dcAnyone using unity sfb savings account, please share your experiences on the mobile banking app and the debit card if you got( they recently launched easy rupay DC).
Sb khoj khabar h 😅shitty website.... bank bhi waisa hi hoga....
round marke aya just abhi 😛Sb khoj khabar h 😅
Nothing special. They just launched their 1st debit card. They were not having any debit card before 😂What's the benefits of easy rupay dc
Lagta hai apka EPF nahi कटताshitty website.... bank bhi waisa hi hoga....
Link to select dc pageThey have also launched 2 more variant.
Platinum (named as freedom) and select(named as power)
Select is free but don't know the condition!
App is smooth and very simple.
Do you have the debit card? Also is app having all functionality working properly? I am not even able to login to the app. 😂They have also launched 2 more variant.
Platinum (named as freedom) and select(named as power)
Select is free but don't know the condition!
App is smooth and very simple.
I had only easy dc but haven't activated yet.Do you have the debit card? Also is app having all functionality working properly? I am not even able to login to the app. 😂
not able to see in app currentlyDo you have the debit card? Also is app having all functionality working properly? I am not even able to login to the app. 😂
I saw this bank branch in MGM mall gurgaonDoes anyone know what the money transfer options available are? I remember about a year ago they only had cheque options for transfers.
FD like interest rates on savings and since anyways 5L is insured, it’s both safe and very liquid. Perfect for parking rotated cc funds 🤣I saw this bank branch in MGM mall gurgaon
, pretty small .
Why even look into them
Upi available as well as neft/imps as debit card is available for allDoes anyone know what the money transfer options available are? I remember about a year ago they only had cheque options for transfers.
That’s great then!Upi available as well as neft/imps as debit card is available for all