you'll probably have to cancel tata to get a pre-aproved offer.HDFC is bombing me with their loan offers for past 2-3 months. At first it was a loan of 2L, then 5, then 10L and now 15L. Anyway I am not taking it even if I need a loan .
How long do I have to wait to get another credit card offer (Pre approved) from HDFC? (I have Tata Neu)
Yes! I know that "You have get first Core HDFC card" thing. But a few days back a reddit user told me that he got pre-approved offer of Tata Neu/ Millennium card even though his first card is HDFC Swiggy (Co-Branded)you'll probably have to cancel tata to get a pre-aproved offer.
Ping me also if you able to get core credit card like millennia cc after tata neu cc. Really annoying policy of hdfc. Icici be like : take any card you want , Hume ghanta farq parta hai.Yes! I know that "You have get first Core HDFC card" thing. But a few days back a reddit user told me that he got pre-approved offer of Tata Neu/ Millennium card even though his first card is HDFC Swiggy (Co-Branded)
Very very rare case. Dont expect the sameYes! I know that "You have get first Core HDFC card" thing. But a few days back a reddit user told me that he got pre-approved offer of Tata Neu/ Millennium card even though his first card is HDFC Swiggy (Co-Branded)
Closed my tata neu card in Nov 23 and I am still waiting for offer..HDFC is bombing me with their loan offers for past 2-3 months. At first it was a loan of 2L, then 5, then 10L and now 15L. Anyway I am not taking it even if I need a loan .
How long do I have to wait to get another credit card offer (Pre approved) from HDFC? (I have Tata Neu)
wtf? still no pre-approved offer? What is your MAB like?Closed my tata neu card in Nov 23 and I am still waiting for offer..
MAB is between 1-2L .. Regularly using DC but still no offer...wtf? still no pre-approved offer? What is your MAB like?
It is possible to get core card if you have tata neu.Yes! I know that "You have get first Core HDFC card" thing. But a few days back a reddit user told me that he got pre-approved offer of Tata Neu/ Millennium card even though his first card is HDFC Swiggy (Co-Branded)
Mila to batana.Closed my tata neu card in Nov 23 and I am still waiting for offer..
Excellent 👌!It is possible to get core card if you have tata neu.
I have got myself upgraded to Millenia recently by emailing them.
It was a long trail of email going until pno level.
My Tata Neu has 1.2L limit and use it around 10 to 15k per month. It's over a year old.
I've TATA neu infinity with 1.8L limit FYF- recently got the cardIt is possible to get core card if you have tata neu.
I have got myself upgraded to Millenia recently by emailing them.
It was a long trail of email going until pno level.
My Tata Neu has 1.2L limit and use it around 10 to 15k per month. It's over a year old.
1. I got the card with 1.2L limit only. Applied from Tata neu appExcellent 👌!
1.What was your initial CC limit on Tata Neu?
2. Do you have any HDFC savings account? (Or other relationship other than CC?)
You can try. But I suggest to wait and make good transactions on the infinity card.I've TATA neu infinity with 1.8L limit FYF- recently got the card
can I get their Regalia gold LTF ?
I'm a preferred banking customer of HDFC
Yeah! I was disappointed with their serviceYou can try. But I suggest to wait and make good transactions on the infinity card.
Then make your case for upgrading or applying core credit card.
TATA neu limit?They don't offer pre-approved to cobranded holders afaik. I got milennia after Tata neu by contacting RM. you need to go through the entire process of applying.
about 4 lakh.TATA neu limit?
how old it is?
HDFC ac variant?
and application Process for millennia