CRED Friday (10L+ Cred Point Needed)

• Thread starter Thread starter m4b
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 81
  • Views Views 3K
It's nothing
Just waste your useless 1l cred coins (it's actually may be 65k)
😂😂😂

I spent 69k coins,
And get big big bigggggggggggg cashback of ₹ 2/-

They symbolically said, they will suck your points like a vacuum cleaner.
Chasing Tom And Jerry GIF by Max

Guys just burn the coins. You burn 10k, u still get back around 7.5k after each spin. Im happy even if it burns the whole10k. These coins are useless. Make value of it when u can, don't wait.
I just ordered a free iPhone case and baklawa for 50 bucks... Feeling so happy 🙂
I'M JUST GOING TO BURN MY 25 LAKH COINS
View attachment 58210View attachment 58211
if possbile cancel that case, i have checked on YT and this case are just poly thin case that i found out not worthy so i emailed to casedodo and told them to replace the order with type c to c. i don't need it but i felt it would be worth of 100 bucks when i upgrade to iPhone 16/17/18 in the future so letting you know too. cause shipping cause of the Screenshot 2024-06-27 183630.png overwhelming response cred would start in first week of July so you have time though.

if possbile cancel that case, i have checked on YT and this case are just poly thin case that i found out not worthy so i emailed to casedodo and told them to replace the order with type c to c. i don't need it but i felt it would be worth of 100 bucks when i upgrade to iPhone 16/17/18 in the future so letting you know too. cause shipping cause of the View attachment 58982overwhelming response cred would start in first week of July so you have time though.
Tnx mate.. will do.

Todays offer are great but asking 1 million coins for T shirt and 2.5 million for 2 wine glass till now. I want to know how much is required for laptop stand pillow

Well I took the t shirt for 1 million and then the chocolate box came for 3.5 million but didn't have that much. Now I am not able to see the 7 pm reward of bar set don't know how much it's cost as I believe it must be more than 4 million and last one at 8 is beyond my reach too as only have 3.4 million with me. Maybe cred should be used now for paying bills to earn cred coins

Can someone please guide me on how to use this? Is this an offer for everyone? Since I definitely have the points required.