First thing.. Stop doing anything now..I opened icici privilege bank account in March and my salary is also coming in that account but my card has been declined thrice by icici after each 3 months what should I do now.
Please don't suggest me fd card for icici as I don't have enough money for that.
Variant?I opened icici privilege bank account in March and my salary is also coming in that account but my card has been declined thrice by icici after each 3 months what should I do now.
Please don't suggest me fd card for icici as I don't have enough money for
Can you give me the mail id of nodal officerVariant?
Apply after 6 months or apply through corporate RM if you a corporate employee.
You work in which company ?
Do you have cibil history ?
Basically icici won't reject for people who get salary in icici itself.
Mail nodal officer and request reason for rejection.
Those mf** are giving me home loan pre-approval offer of 14 lakhs🤣🤣🤣ICICI usually gives you pre approved card offers automatically on imobile usually ltf. Just apply when it shows pre approved offer.
When I told my rm to apply offline he told me that min salary should be 30k to apply offline is it so?First thing.. Stop doing anything now..
will discuss soon in how to tackle this.. it will be very easy.. dont get stressed out.. you will be proud owner of ICICI card within 3 to 6 months time..
Stop applying for any ICICI cards right now...
First you should halt and try to get proper reason for rejection.I opened icici privilege bank account in March and my salary is also coming in that account but my card has been declined thrice by icici after each 3 months what should I do now.
Please don't suggest me fd card for icici as I don't have enough money for that.
See here-When I told my rm to apply offline he told me that min salary should be 30k to apply offline is it so?
It depends on what variant type you apply forCan you give me the mail id of nodal officer
Bhai I am applying from app imobile pay normal credit cardIt depends on what variant type you apply for
Refer here,Can you give me the mail id of nodal officer
Official website states 2.4LPA which is 20K/month, not sure why would he quote 30K.When I told my rm to apply offline he told me that min salary should be 30k to apply offline is it so?
Waiting is 6 month soI opened icici privilege bank account in March and my salary is also coming in that account but my card has been declined thrice by icici after each 3 months what should I do now.