AIS & Credit Card Usage Notice

Orindum paul ka CA shayad sabsa bada specialist hoga aise cases m. Orindum bhai din ke 4-5 lakh to rotate karte hi honge. unse telegram per judkr puch lena

Arindham paul unka ID se rotate nhi kartha

Bas humko problem hoga, unka bath Manali ya tho

reviving this old gem!

btw koi genuinely btado, rotation ek credit card (for ex. sbi cashback) se kitne amount tk krna safe h?

I'll be watching over this thread, that's a pretty messed up situation. As per what I've read in the forum: you should not spend more than 10 lakhs from a single cc in a financial year if you're spends are not genuine ( money rotation, rent payment, self transfer via any route).
What about debit card spends more than 10 lakhs in a financial year ?

taking a guess that it shouldn't be an issue if your annual salary is >10Lacs
btw why'd one spend 10lacs via a debit card (any tricks i am not aware of? :hehe: )
Get your points on the credit card and pay the credit card bills with the debit card

so basically dividing the spends among diff CCs to avoid ais report but paying all the bills (which indeed will be >10Lacs) by a single debit card?
If i got it right then I don't think it is of any concern if your annual salary is >10lacs and you file the ITR on time

m
so basically dividing the spends among diff CCs to avoid ais report but paying all the bills (which indeed will be >10Lacs) by a single debit card?
If i got it right then I don't think it is of any concern if your annual salary is >10lacs and you file the ITR on time
my ITR is less than 10lacs , but I spend more that that for my family expenses and all , but not on same credit card spent in diff bank cards. I believe i crossed my spends more than ITR last year but no notice as such, this year also had few expenses on my credit card. is it okay?

m

my ITR is less than 10lacs , but I spend more that that for my family expenses and all , but not on same credit card spent in diff bank cards. I believe i crossed my spends more than ITR last year but no notice as such, this year also had few expenses on my credit card. is it okay?
as long as you are able to justify the transactions, you don't have to worry about anything even if you get a notice from IT dept., but i am assuming there might be some penalties if you ever come on their radar..
@Vaastav is probably the guy who could answer this query