Santhosh TF Select Aug 4, 2024 #1 I am planning to take kotak Myntra credit card for UPI transactions. Now kotak offering credit card or not? Any best rupay credit card other than this?
I am planning to take kotak Myntra credit card for UPI transactions. Now kotak offering credit card or not? Any best rupay credit card other than this?
S sourpai TF Legend VIP Lounge Aug 4, 2024 #2 Kotak credit card issuance ban is still active. Not issuing any cards as of now.... Upvote 0 Downvote
Santhosh TF Select Aug 4, 2024 #3 sourpai said: Kotak credit card issuance ban is still active. Not issuing any cards as of now.... Click to expand... Any other best rupay credit card? Upvote 0 Downvote
sourpai said: Kotak credit card issuance ban is still active. Not issuing any cards as of now.... Click to expand... Any other best rupay credit card?
pinki TF Legend Aug 4, 2024 #4 Santhosh said: Any other best rupay credit card? Click to expand... Tata neu infinity Upvote 0 Downvote
Santhosh TF Select Aug 4, 2024 #5 pinki said: Tata neu infinity Click to expand... Not worth, planning to take rupay credit card for additional. Will not use daily. Any best LTF card with Add on card feature? Upvote 0 Downvote
pinki said: Tata neu infinity Click to expand... Not worth, planning to take rupay credit card for additional. Will not use daily. Any best LTF card with Add on card feature?
Sathishmani TF Premier Aug 4, 2024 #6 Santhosh said: Not worth, planning to take rupay credit card for additional. Will not use daily. Any best LTF card with Add on card feature? Click to expand... Kiwi rupay is ltf. If you are not existing Yes Bank cc holder, you can apply Upvote 0 Downvote
Santhosh said: Not worth, planning to take rupay credit card for additional. Will not use daily. Any best LTF card with Add on card feature? Click to expand... Kiwi rupay is ltf. If you are not existing Yes Bank cc holder, you can apply
Kumar93196 TF Legend RML Group Verified User Aug 4, 2024 #7 Try getting paytm sbi card it gives flat 1% back on upi spends Upvote 0 Downvote
pinki TF Legend Aug 4, 2024 #8 Kumar93196 said: Try getting paytm sbi card it gives flat 1% back on upi spends Click to expand... Aayein! Ab kya ghodo ki race me ghadhe bhi daudenge 😝 mjaak hai bhyi mjaak Upvote 0 Downvote
Kumar93196 said: Try getting paytm sbi card it gives flat 1% back on upi spends Click to expand... Aayein! Ab kya ghodo ki race me ghadhe bhi daudenge 😝 mjaak hai bhyi mjaak
S srinivas_ajay TF Buzz Nov 25, 2024 #9 Sathishmani said: Kiwi rupay is ltf. If you are not existing Yes Bank cc holder, you can apply Click to expand... I got referral from Money Fair Whatsapp Channel, but got rejected after VKYC.. (reason: as per bank's interanl policy) Upvote 0 Downvote
Sathishmani said: Kiwi rupay is ltf. If you are not existing Yes Bank cc holder, you can apply Click to expand... I got referral from Money Fair Whatsapp Channel, but got rejected after VKYC.. (reason: as per bank's interanl policy)
Sathishmani TF Premier Feb 25, 2025 #11 bhavik886151 said: kotak started for new credit cards ? Click to expand... Not yet. https://www.myntra.com/cbc/store Upvote 0 Downvote
bhavik886151 said: kotak started for new credit cards ? Click to expand... Not yet. https://www.myntra.com/cbc/store
akiratoriyama TF Select Feb 25, 2025 #12 bhavik886151 said: kotak started for new credit cards ? Click to expand... From 1st April Upvote 0 Downvote