Even then the Math's doesn't math.Use 4L instead of 4lk, they might have understood it 4k only 🤣🤣🤣.
Try again 😂Even then the Math's doesn't math.
I agree. I feel Amex has started poaching people from Ax shit.Even then the Math's doesn't math.
May be its 2% on 41 K. Then 820 makes sense.Even then the Math's doesn't math.
true dis. who even uses lk as abbreviation for Lakh.May be its 2% on 41 K. Then 820 makes sense.
Please do use 4 Lacs or 4L. They might have confused I guess.
Confused with what?Please do use 4 Lacs or 4L. They might have confused I guess.
With 41K ..Confused with what?
A customer care that cannot differentiate between 41k and 4lk?With 41K ..
41K at 2% math or 4K or what ever.Confused with what?
Please don't assume everyone knows what we type and ask. They will be dealing with 100's of users all the time with different pattern.A customer care that cannot differentiate between 41k and 4lk?
Especially when I mentioned "BONUS"?
41k won't give any Bonus point.
try doing their 8hr shift and check if you won't do the same mistake.A customer care that cannot differentiate between 41k and 4lk?
So what's the calculation?A customer care that cannot differentiate between 41k and 4lk?
Especially when I mentioned "BONUS"?
41k won't give any Bonus point.
But they can read the bonus right?Please don't assume everyone knows what we type and ask. They will be dealing with 100's of users all the time with different pattern.
Fo Ex. I use 4L usually, you use 4Ik, etcc
Suddenly If I see yours what should I think it as? Captal I or small l ??
Okay brother. Just chill and forgive them. It's Independence Day. If you have some doubts you can ask here and we all are to help you.But they can read the bonus right?
Even if they assume 41k. You are still not getting any bonus points.
The clue is literally in the context.
Whether it's 1 client or 100. That's not customers problem.
The customer is paying them for their service. It's not free fund.
If they assumed even 41k, the answer would be 0 bonus points because 41k does not give any bonus.So what's the calculation?
Ps: this is exactly why we programers prefer fonts that differentiate 0 and O, I. E., zero has a slash or a dot.