Junio . .Hi TFC,
What are some good cards to be used on Snapay?
Ideally, I am looking for a Prepaid Card that can be funded with Credit Card and then I can use on Snapay.
I have seen people talking about:
- Tide
- GoSats
- ANQ
Is this still working? I had this card two years back.Junio . .
Yes working .Is this still working? I had this card two years back.
Yes ANQ has 1.9plus gst for CC loadDo any of the above have charges for loading via credit card?
What charges for loading via CC? And what’s the MCC?Yes working .
Any idea on Gosats MCC?Yes ANQ has 1.9plus gst for CC load
Tide can be loaded via UPI only
Gosats can be loaded with CC for free(only after 5 UPI add money u will get cc option**)
In case of junio I have no idea
For loading via cc - it is wallet loadAny idea on Gosats MCC?
I guess 4900 MCC. Wallet Load.For loading via cc - it is wallet load
Gosat card is very bad, you have collect at least 30000 sats to withdraw and they are also charging 2000 sats for withdrawal as withdrawal charges.Any idea on Gosats MCC?
I personally didn't check, but I read on another forum, and it's posted by a reputed member. MCC is Utility: 4900 MCCAny idea on Gosats MCC?
Let's hope so.Oh, last month it was there !
They may bring it back soon .
MCC 4900 - Utility hota hai bhai.I guess 4900 MCC. Wallet Load.
Got it. Any idea about Junio load via CC?MCC 4900 - Utility hota hai bhai.
What's the CC load charge there?zingoy prepaid card is also an option