Bhai mera wallet inactive ho gaya tha, jese hi mene kyc karaya, they upgraded it to bank account compulsorily. i can't say charges wallet pe kya hoga, mera observation account level pe hai ye.These charges are not applicable on Airtel money wallet account right?
Now a new msg is comming from airtel that OPT OUT CYCLE FOR CHARGES IS COMPLETED, so charges will be deducted from DEC 24.You can call customer care and ask them to disable these charges. I did the same around 4 months back. Since then no maintenance charges levied from my account.
Yeah. I too got the same message.Now a new msg is comming from airtel that OPT OUT CYCLE FOR CHARGES IS COMPLETED, so charges will be deducted from DEC 24.
Who ever prev opted out for charges.
what are you doing now for opting out for charges broYeah. I too got the same message.
No, I will be closing it. . I am missing Paytm Payment Bank because of no charges.what are you doing now for opting out for charges bro
Any update?I have also requested them on mail to close the account. They said it can only be done on call to their executives and they will arrange call back at preferred date and time between 9 AM to 7 PM all 7 days.
I have requested for today or tomorrow as preferred date. Let's see how it goes.
you need to tell them to opt out from subscription plan. I did it like in 2020 .Any update?
I am getting charged across accounts for no activity.
Did you try to opt in again?Now a new msg is comming from airtel that OPT OUT CYCLE FOR CHARGES IS COMPLETED, so charges will be deducted from DEC 24.
Who ever prev opted out for charges.
There is no option to opt out. I called customer care and had to close the savings airtel account.Did you try to opt in again?
no they only seneded the msgDid you try to opt in again?
Got any response from RBI?no they only seneded the msg
escalated to rbi regarding their charges on sms .
bcz If I dont need VAS sms they should stop it, but they are not doing it
no bro same complaint I already did on airtel before 2 years, the ombudsman said it to stop to airtel then they stoppedGot any response from RBI?