SuperFD : SuperMoney By Flipkart Launched FD Facility Same Like TataNeu & Stable Money

#FD

LUKA

SuperMoney By Flipkart Launched FD Facility Same Like TataNeu & Stable Money

Open SuperMoney App > FD > SuperFD

Now You Can Book FDs In Super Money App & Get Upto 9.5% Interest

Almost Same Banks Available Everywhere

Minimum FD Is ₹1000

• IMG_20241119_224003.webp
    IMG_20241119_224003.webp
    60.6 KB · Views: 151
THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN GETTING A RUPAY CARD (LTF).

Right from downloading the App, to online application, almost immediate VKYC (precise and to the point), and within 5 minutes, card activated, UPI PIN enabled and ready for action. LTF, RuPay valid till 11/2032. With the best CB as of now. Physical card - free. Tracking details given.

I was really surprised. To see such a smooth operation from this venture. App creates the FD and Card linked to it and limit fixed - all done in a few seconds.

Who needs HDFC's inefficiency and highly erratic processing now ? And, their TataNeuInfinity. Thank God, for sparing me from HDFC efficiency.

I have added additional digital FD amount, thru the App, to the existing digital FD at Utkarsh SFB. Added via UPI. Instantly FD created, card limit increased n notified. All done within 2-3 minutes. Quite impressive indeed.

Butter smooth operation. Did 2 trxns. Got CB on both trxns instantly.

I have added additional digital FD amount, thru the App, to the existing digital FD at Utkarsh SFB. Added via UPI. Instantly FD created, card limit increased n notified. All done within 2-3 minutes. Quite impressive indeed.

How much will be the interest and how much of fd amount will be the limit of card?

How much cashback sir?

Sir you are replying like generic customer care 🥲
Instead of looking at/in the App or in SuperMoney site, asking such GENERIC QUESTIONS here will get only GENERIC ANSWERS. Naturally.

Do you really believe n expect 4-5 different participating banks give the same rate to different periods and to general public and Senior Citizens ?
They vary on each parameter.

That's what I said.

Instead of looking at/in the App or in SuperMoney site, asking such GENERIC QUESTIONS here will get only GENERIC ANSWERS. Naturally.

Do you really believe n expect 4-5 different participating banks give the same rate to different periods and to general public and Senior Citizens ?
They vary on each parameter.

That's what I said.
Ok will do it. I just meant what attracted you.
If it entertain others, they would have closer look.
Don't want to sign up just for details

Not in CIBIL. But, I think they will verify your EXPERIAN score - because the digital FD and the card is issued by UTKARSH SF Bank (apart from this, there are other banks, too).
A very specific question:
Will this app help a 65+ aged senior citizen with CIBIL 730, to get a FD based credit card?

Not in CIBIL. But, I think they will verify your EXPERIAN score - because the digital FD and the card is issued by UTKARSH SF Bank (apart from this, there are other banks, too).
@RAMESH BABU N ji you've misunderstood my query. you are referring to the hard enquiry part, yes it's done to Experian. But will they create a new loan account in our Experian/CIBIL accounts? post card activation.