SuperFD : SuperMoney By Flipkart Launched FD Facility Same Like TataNeu & Stable Money

@RAMESH BABU N ji you've misunderstood my query. you are referring to the hard enquiry part, yes it's done to Experian. But will they create a new loan account in our Experian/CIBIL accounts? post card activation.
I will see therein n get back. I don't care about what they report. Because my score is always either 804 or above in CIBIL. And, I never ever need any more real loans.

The first monthly statement is to be generated on 01/Dec for me (and probably for others too).

But, wanted to test payment channel. So, paid all the outstanding exact amount - thru the App - by an UPI debit. Smoothly carried out n SMS recd immediately. However, it doesn't permit me to pay even 1 rupee more than the outstanding amount.

THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN GETTING A RUPAY CARD (LTF).

Right from downloading the App, to online application, almost immediate VKYC (precise and to the point), and within 5 minutes, card activated, UPI PIN enabled and ready for action. LTF, RuPay valid till 11/2032. With the best CB as of now. Physical card - free. Tracking details given.

I was really surprised. To see such a smooth operation from this venture. App creates the FD and Card linked to it and limit fixed - all done in a few seconds.

Who needs HDFC's inefficiency and highly erratic processing now ? And, their TataNeuInfinity. Thank God, for sparing me from HDFC efficiency.
Getting join waitlist
How to skip it

Sir, when you applied for credit card through Super.money, was there any mention of the minimum amount required for an FD to get the credit card?
I don't remember, as I had already decided to place 1L plus so that my super.card can have a minimum of 1L limit. So, I never focussed on that parameter.

Minimum amount is 100 Rupees
That means if I make an FD of ₹5000, I get a credit card with a limit of ₹4500, right? Is there an option to increase the FD amount in the future to get a higher credit limit? On the FD page, I see a choice of 5 banks. Is it the same for the credit card as well?

Is anybody able to set physical card POS PIN in the app? I don't see such an option.
As Utkarsh's website says, you need to set up the card's PIN and UPI PIN almost immediately on the virtual card and start using it. In case you opt for delivery of the physical card (which is chargeable - but given free for selected few), the same PIN and UPI PIN will work even for the physical card. That's what it is supposed to be. For changing the PIN(s), you need to use only the App.

That means if I make an FD of ₹5000, I get a credit card with a limit of ₹4500, right? Is there an option to increase the FD amount in the future to get a higher credit limit? On the FD page, I see a choice of 5 banks. Is it the same for the credit card as well?
After the card is active, the App will allow you to ADD more money - as second/additional FD - to the same card. The initial FD and the subsequent FD details are all visible in the App at all times. You can add multiple FDs and close them prematurely whenever you want. All those details are also visible in the App. I have added a second FD and it was instantly created, limit enhanced instantly and the details visible instantly - all thru the App.

Could not complete vkyc after depositing 1000 Rs through supermoney upi itself. Throwing error " There is a slight delay in initiating your deposit please try your video kyc after sometime"
Rs 1000 deduct from my bank also got confirmation sms from utkarash Bank

"Dear xxxxx, your payment for deposit of INR 1000.00 for your SuperCard is successful. Please complete your journey to get your card - Utkarsh SFBL"