azura
I will get 1Cr+ within a month or two.(As of now) (Deceased father) After reading through comments in my previous post I want to do several FD's.
I am confused with investing options and will decide as I learn and become more informed in upcoming months.Total Novice.
Till then I want to know the FD amounts to get premium cards like Infinia, Magnus etc.
How to get these premium cards with FD's?I don't mind putting FDs in several banks.
I have huge expenditures in upcoming months (travel, legal, home renovation, sisters education, life expenses) etc. Have maxed out my current CC's.
Cibil score of 792.
Kindly guide me the best possible options.
I will get 1Cr+ within a month or two.(As of now) (Deceased father) After reading through comments in my previous post I want to do several FD's.
I am confused with investing options and will decide as I learn and become more informed in upcoming months.Total Novice.
Till then I want to know the FD amounts to get premium cards like Infinia, Magnus etc.
How to get these premium cards with FD's?I don't mind putting FDs in several banks.
I have huge expenditures in upcoming months (travel, legal, home renovation, sisters education, life expenses) etc. Have maxed out my current CC's.
Cibil score of 792.
Kindly guide me the best possible options.