someone try to give 1 access to @montiparauha for bengaluru T1 080 domestic. I have already shared 1 access.
which card u have that gives unlimited lounges via dreamfolks?someone try to give 1 access to @montiparauha for bengaluru T1 080 domestic. I have already shared 1 access.
not unlimited, I have used regalia. After this month won't be able to use it, as it'll become usage based (1 lakh in previous q).which card u have that gives unlimited lounges via dreamfolks?
@montiparauha kindly DM name on boarding pass.someone try to give 1 access to @montiparauha for bengaluru T1 080 domestic. I have already shared 1 access.
someone try to give 1 access to @montiparauha for bengaluru T1 080 domestic. I have already shared 1 access.
I have shared the samesomeone try to give 1 access to @montiparauha for bengaluru T1 080 domestic. I have already shared 1 access.
On generating qr can we change the name of the person going there??how to do it..where is that option
Edit with paint.On generating qr can we change the name of the person going there??how to do it..where is that option
Done . .
I guess he didn't use it.I have shared the same
Glad I could be of helpHi,
I received 2 QR in my DM. Have used yours @telescope
Need 2 lounge access
I guess he didn't use it.
yes because the other 2, they denied, mostly because of the Name mismatch issue. The one that was used has my full name in the qr.He asked for 2 right?
Got 3 and used only 1?
but sometimes, they find it and deny it straight.Edit with paint.
DM your boarding pass; I need to edit the names.Need 2 lounge access for Bangalore T-1 terminal for tomorrow flight at 3 pm
DM if you still need itDM your boarding pass; I need to edit the names.
Just mention the names on your boarding passes here.i can't DM as i am new here.
Mate, it's already late. Please send your details at least a day before your flight, as we are all busy with our work during the daytime.Satyam Gupta & Deepak Deepak
Bangalore t-1 3 pm boarding time
But if they scan that qr code then there name is not displayed?Edit with paint.
No idea .But if they scan that qr code then there name is not displayed?