My RM seems active tbh. He was very happy I put a good chunk of money in my savings account given its march end!Yeah that's what, sadly no RM/BM is putting efforts for my case
You are lucky if you get good RM. I struggled to get my diners black upgraded to Infinia due to laid back RMYeah that's what, sadly no RM/BM is putting efforts for my case
You are lucky if you get good RM. I struggled to get my diners black upgraded to Infinia due to laid back RM
Request bank to change RMi stopped picking her call for same reason. In last 10 yrs never got a single benefit of RM. i prefer to call normal general support agents than calling RM
Arey bhai being a old customer they aren't doing it for me, have good TRV+wm salary account, Sapphiro CL is also goodSeems like ICICI EPM right now is more easy for its existing customers. Relationship values and money they have already earned from past relationships.
For new customers they are being tough.
Probably thats why RM/BM are not much willing to take pain of trying to convince the hierarchy.
We will share 0.33% each 😀Us bro us 😶
Sad part of icici RMs. Sometimes I feel they are like those daily wage labourers struggling to find a job. Some RMs doesn't even have good communication skills. Very sad..i stopped picking her call for same reason. In last 10 yrs never got a single benefit of RM. i prefer to call normal general support agents than calling RM
My RM seems to be a college intern, changed it twice but both looks to be freshly passed out from business colleges 😄Sad part of icici RMs. Sometimes I feel they are like those daily wage labourers struggling to find a job. Some RMs doesn't even have good communication skills. Very sad..
seems like same story for my ICICI and Axis RMs and BMsMy RM seems to be a college intern, changed it twice but both looks to be freshly passed out from business colleges 😄
My BM even told me they dont know much so you can reach out to me directly for any issues (sadly he is not helpful in getting me EPM tho)
I think they dont want a situation similar to Axis Magnus where everyone got the card and bank had huge losses.
@abhiaj98 Even with this salary, it's not so easy to get it. I fulfilled all the criteria other than PPOP but still my application got rejected because Sales head didn't take the case seriously. In the rejection letter it's mentioned, they didn't provide all the required documents but I gave them everything required.You should certainly get it. Keep the thread posted.
This is utter negligence. Show this to the SH and blast him. This is another problem of ICICI. Staff are laid back.@abhiaj98 Even with this salary, it's not so easy to get it. I fulfilled all the criteria other than PPOP but still my application got rejected because Sales head didn't take the case seriously. In the rejection letter it's mentioned, they didn't provide all the required documents but I gave them everything required.
So keep following with your RM/BM to get it approved.
Worth a try. Let us know what they say.I have ICICI Emeralde Credit card (plastic) with a limit of Rs 7,10,000 which I have used irregularly (not every month) for the last year. Should I try for Emeralde Private Metal? Will I be eligible for it? I hold no savings account in ICICI Bank, so don't have an RM assigned to me. I will have to try to do it through Branch Manager if I am eligible.
The existing limit should be 5 lakhs and above is just one part of the requirement. If your salary is not 3 Lakh+, they won't even file your application.I have ICICI Emeralde Credit card (plastic) with a limit of Rs 7,10,000 which I have used irregularly (not every month) for the last year. Should I try for Emeralde Private Metal? Will I be eligible for it? I hold no savings account in ICICI Bank, so don't have an RM assigned to me. I will have to try to do it through Branch Manager if I am eligible.
tbh all depends on bm if he has good relationship with u and has the idea how to go about u can easily get the approvalThe existing limit should be 5 lakhs and above is just one part of the requirement. If your salary is not 3 Lakh+, they won't even file your application.
My existing ICICI card limit is 9 Lakh but still without PPOP, the staff didn't show any interest to take the burden of getting approvals.
Rest you can try your luck 🙂