Black cat COMMMANDO in 5.6 ft.🧐Times Black 🤣 with 2.5 lakh.
Underwriter seems transferred from "10 ka chota Recharge" teamI doubt it although.
ye badhiya tha GuruUnderwriter seems transferred from "10 ka chota Recharge" team
I feel this might be lowest of all for times blackTimes Black by ICICI with 1.00 L limits
Don’t worry… ICICI jab deta hai chappar pharke deta haiI feel this might be lowest of all for times black
There is nothing called BASE LIMIT in RBL. RBL insignia was issued to me with 25k limit, even after complaining, they refused to increase limit, now after 1 year they have increased it 2 lakhs and that too after asking for bank and salary statementsApply Insignia card and they will increase your limit to 10L. This is the base limit for this card.
Are you an insignia customer?There is nothing called BASE LIMIT in RBL. RBL insignia was issued to me with 25k limit, even after complaining, they refused to increase limit, now after 1 year they have increased it 2 lakhs and that too after asking for bank and salary statements
Not Super Premium by I had a SBI Card with 15K limit.Which Premium or Super Premium Credit card have you acquired with a lower limit than in market?
Magnus with 30k I know
I know SBI is not even premium forget Super Premium but I think I have broken the above 2 records for the lowest limit. I was my 2nd credit card and also the card I had for the longest duration.HSBC Live+ with 45k limit 🤦🏻
Y e sAre you an insignia customer?
Primary holder and maintaining the RV?Y e s
That can be edited also unless someone verifies it themselves.Remember some one had HDFC Infinia with around 4L on X and Forum.
Bhai seriously? Don't behave like an agent of rbl. rbl is the bank which will levy charges if you don't maintain the TRV. And yes I am the primary holder Maintaining THRICE of TRV and yet they are behaving they are doing charity to me. Now with them moving to progressive interest slabs, I am going to close the accountPrimary holder and maintaining the RV?
That was not edited AFAIK. That was sensation that time.That can be edited also unless someone verifies it themselves.
Sometimes it gets stuck like that.Plat Charge with spending power of Rs 0
Card processing got stuck for a few days after activating, was 0 for a few days
Oh but for few days things happen with almost all hdfc bank customers, they are given 5k limit. So please inform proper lower limit on any of your premium cardPlat Charge with spending power of Rs 0
Card processing got stuck for a few days after activating, was 0 for a few days
What's the relationship? My friend tried with 1.8L CL but got rejected.Times Black by ICICI with 1.00 L limits
Yes had reached out then, seems some issue on their sideSometimes it gets stuck like that.
Talk to customer care, they should help.