Indusind Bank Non Mantainence Account Offer

Indusind Bank is offering a non mantainence waiver offer on all of its accounts which are placed equal to lower than its Exclusive account for an initial high value account opening cheque which gives you host of benefits. With an exclusive account you get
1) Lockers on Discount with 1st year complete locker fee waiver!
2) Attractive Interest Rates
3) 20% off on BigBasket
4) Zero Forex Markup Debit Card
5) 20% off on Swiggy on Weekends
6) BMS BOGO Offer
7)Upto 0.92% cashback on monthly spends of ₹1,13,000 per month using Exclusive Debit Card - If you have a signature exclusive debit card and if you spend 1.13L (single transaction) you can earn 0.92% flat cashback (in form of reward points, redeemable against cash).

Account variant and required initial funding-

Screenshot_20221021_124803.jpg

Offer period- 1st Oct to 31st Oct, 2022.

Offer valid till 31st October 2022. Go rush as this is the best time to get a non mantainence premium account for life. The initial funding is very small IMO for the benefits offered. #NotSponsored

Offer Link https://www.indusind.com/in/en/personal/offers/savings-account-festive-offers-tnc.html

• Mobile-640px-466px.png
    Mobile-640px-466px.png
    58.6 KB · Views: 187
Do you have SBI Cashback, then you are not that unlucky. Those who don't have SBI Cashback are the real unlucky people
How bro
I agree. There were a lot of problems with the incorrect codes.

The staff at the bank where we opened the partner account in March were super helpful. They called up multiple people just to ensure that the right code was used. They explained to us that if the wrong code was used our money would be stuck as the mandatory balance requirement. That was the best service I have ever received at any branch of any bank (i.e. the lengths to which multiple members of the staff went to, just to help us). We were the first people at that branch to use the offer, so they had never done it before.

Then what is the correct code

( I usally have more deposit in induind normal savings account only , recently shifted all deposits last year even My RM insisted. Later BM asked the same. recently again BM contacted me that bcz of me all your relatives also removed FD from our bank. I said lack of service , Not upon my suggestion.
he also understood where I stay , they will also retain amount.
SO I confronted him to give me a EXCLUSIVE ACCOUNT WITH SPECIAL WAVIER initially he dont know this , later some authorizer said he has some idea, Now they asked some Product team by call, They said Take special permission from Cluster head and RM as a special case and forward it to GBO so the same will be applied. On my suggestion they also contacted 2 -3 metro branches in capital in which 2 branches also replied similar manner. and one said he past did it in past.

Bros I have few doubts before Proceeding please clarify me bros

1. what is the correct Code, DOUBLE IP , DOUBLEIP , double Ip, please say the correct one if any one know

2. Those who opened Exclusive or Select in OCT 22 or NOV 22 ,and STILL NOT HAVING ANY CC LIKE LEGEND OR PINNACLE , Does still for you ZERO MAB or not, and does still it is showing in your statement as SPECIAL WAVIER

3. Persons under special wavier by DOuble Ip code and not having any above CC , Had anyone tried adding a FAMILY ADD on Family member Account and still continuing the ZERO MAB or not,

4. Persons under special wavier by DOuble Ip code and having Legend or Pincale cc for respective select or exclusive account , Had anyone tried adding a FAMILY ADD on Family member Account and still continuing the ZERO MAB or not,

5. PERSON whose account is exclusive or select and have an SUrrogate cc Like pinnacle or legend ( with No DOUBLE IP applied ) ,
Had anyone tried adding a FAMILY ADD on Family member Account and still continuing the ZERO MAB or not,

3,4,5- beacuse some are saying you need to maintain 2 lakhs , some are saying we are having zero MAB , when You add a family member ,
so please confirm so that I can proceed with the same

tq

( I usally have more deposit in induind normal savings account only , recently shifted all deposits last year even My RM insisted. Later BM asked the same. recently again BM contacted me that bcz of me all your relatives also removed FD from our bank. I said lack of service , Not upon my suggestion.
he also understood where I stay , they will also retain amount.
SO I confronted him to give me a EXCLUSIVE ACCOUNT WITH SPECIAL WAVIER initially he dont know this , later some authorizer said he has some idea, Now they asked some Product team by call, They said Take special permission from Cluster head and RM as a special case and forward it to GBO so the same will be applied. On my suggestion they also contacted 2 -3 metro branches in capital in which 2 branches also replied similar manner. and one said he past did it in past.

Bros I have few doubts before Proceeding please clarify me bros

1. what is the correct Code, DOUBLE IP , DOUBLEIP , double Ip, please say the correct one if any one know

2. Those who opened Exclusive or Select in OCT 22 or NOV 22 ,and STILL NOT HAVING ANY CC LIKE LEGEND OR PINNACLE , Does still for you ZERO MAB or not, and does still it is showing in your statement as SPECIAL WAVIER

3. Persons under special wavier by DOuble Ip code and not having any above CC , Had anyone tried adding a FAMILY ADD on Family member Account and still continuing the ZERO MAB or not,

4. Persons under special wavier by DOuble Ip code and having Legend or Pincale cc for respective select or exclusive account , Had anyone tried adding a FAMILY ADD on Family member Account and still continuing the ZERO MAB or not,

5. PERSON whose account is exclusive or select and have an SUrrogate cc Like pinnacle or legend ( with No DOUBLE IP applied ) ,
Had anyone tried adding a FAMILY ADD on Family member Account and still continuing the ZERO MAB or not,

3,4,5- beacuse some are saying you need to maintain 2 lakhs , some are saying we are having zero MAB , when You add a family member ,
so please confirm so that I can proceed with the same

tq
1. DOUBLE IP but double check it with others.

2. I dont have a indus cc and my account is still zero mab. My statement no longer shows the special waiver thing.

3. I dont wanna take the risk because according to t&c and my rm if i add a add-on the offer will be removed from the account.

4. I dont have indus cc so no idea.

5. You need to get a add-on card for your family to make their add-on account zero mab.

This 0 MAB offer is long gone. The code expired long ago. It doesn't work now. Why would it work perpetually? Are you aware even Exclusive account opening is now restricted by IndusInd at many branches?

KINDLY READ preface, In nearly stayed one hour in branch, In front of me he called and confirmed the information, he mailed to operations, product , DV teams also . later update me the same information.

yes I am not aware of that but not from branchend , But in some thread I am able to see people discussing about the same.

even Knowing that I went to branch, but from branch end they haven't said such thing that we are not opening Exclusive.

and to mention you, Recently Like every Two days some indusind person calling me to take High end debit card and some calls me to upgrade account.
he also said I am elgible for maxima , select and exclusive .
So later, The same I checked in INB , Mobile app and whats app, what he said is also true. just know also I seen it is still showing me to go upgrade mu account to exclusive.

I dont have pinnacle or any Indus CC , ALL Fds moved before 2 weeks bcz of poor sevice and get better intrest as fearing for repo cut.

For my clrty and have respect on you bro
I know only called my BM not Rm , he said he will confirm
and called me again and confirmed that In their TAB it is showing clearly applying for Exclusive account, in thier UPGRAGE dashboard also who want to upgrade,
if it was suppose rejected dont worry sir , Since I called to CLuster head and RM before you we can take permission from them and move if happens
( HE said)

The RM called me immediateky to visit home for opening and said Yesterday he made an account upgrade from select to exclusive and taken grouping the family application also. ( But i said I will call u )

i was trying my best to get it for special wavier or some other ,
if suppose it doesnt happens nothing worry bro , Just I will close the account saying the same reason which BM also cant Deny the Fact

I know things wont happen as they promise , I believe you bro bcz u have good experience, tq for guiding me

but I want to make a try and retained or still thinking what to do??? so thats why posted above 5 questions
and to have second possibility to retain account by zero MAB by some CC , and asked CONS of that in adding Family grouping

i was trying my best to get it for special wavier or some other ,
if suppose it doesnt happens nothing worry bro , Just I will close the account saying the same reason which BM also cant Deny the Fact

I know things wont happen as they promise , I believe you bro bcz u have good experience, tq for guiding me

but I want to make a try and retained or still thinking what to do??? so thats why posted above 5 questions
and to have second possibility to retain account by zero MAB by some CC , and asked CONS of that in adding Family grouping
The bank may still be allowing Select to Exclusive UPGRADE, my home branch told me new onboarding for Exclusive account was stopped, didn't ask about upgrade. Also 0 MAB via waiver code offer expired in 2022 only and never came back 🙁 But via Pinnacle it is still possible 😇You can still grab it while it's there via upgrade route

yes bro I was also thinking the same

But some persons are saying that, only after getting CC you should link account or open the account
some says different . so I am confused what to do, and kept quite

bro now only seen your DP in TF , I havent noticied

once the cross selling is over , Really they Forget us unless by complaint

KINDLY READ preface, In nearly stayed one hour in branch, In front of me he called and confirmed the information, he mailed to operations, product , DV teams also . later update me the same information.

yes I am not aware of that but not from branchend , But in some thread I am able to see people discussing about the same.

even Knowing that I went to branch, but from branch end they haven't said such thing that we are not opening Exclusive.

and to mention you, Recently Like every Two days some indusind person calling me to take High end debit card and some calls me to upgrade account.
he also said I am elgible for maxima , select and exclusive .
So later, The same I checked in INB , Mobile app and whats app, what he said is also true. just know also I seen it is still showing me to go upgrade mu account to exclusive.

I dont have pinnacle or any Indus CC , ALL Fds moved before 2 weeks bcz of poor sevice and get better intrest as fearing for repo cut.
How to check upgrade option in WhatsApp, mobile app... I have a zero balance partner account opened using double ip code.. Will upgrade if I get option... To higher variant.... The upgraded account will remain zero balance..??