SSV TF Reserve Contributor VIP Lounge 1 2 Engaged Contributor Guiding Star Esteemed Member Monday at 10:25 PM #61 KNikhil said: even if i do 8 lakh on one card, that's safe na ?? Click to expand... Yes , it is fine as long as you have only one card from that bank…
KNikhil said: even if i do 8 lakh on one card, that's safe na ?? Click to expand... Yes , it is fine as long as you have only one card from that bank…
M msankadi TF Ace Contributor VIP Lounge Monday at 11:16 PM #62 What is this limit? It is just for reporting right and if the salary/net worth is high enough then there is no 'limit' right?
What is this limit? It is just for reporting right and if the salary/net worth is high enough then there is no 'limit' right?
SSV TF Reserve Contributor VIP Lounge 1 2 Engaged Contributor Guiding Star Esteemed Member Monday at 11:38 PM #63 msankadi said: What is this limit? It is just for reporting right and if the salary/net worth is high enough then there is no 'limit' right? Click to expand... Correct . . You can spend even 1 crore in a single card if you have accounted for the source of that expenditure in your current / previous ITRs.
msankadi said: What is this limit? It is just for reporting right and if the salary/net worth is high enough then there is no 'limit' right? Click to expand... Correct . . You can spend even 1 crore in a single card if you have accounted for the source of that expenditure in your current / previous ITRs.
thegame TF Select Yesterday at 12:40 AM #64 could see the below updated limits circulated but not sure how far this is true, like 2L spends on CC etc Income tax department may send notice for doing aby of below 7 transactions: 1. Spending more than ₹ 2 lakh on foreign travel 2. Spending more than ₹2 lakh on credit card 3. Credit card bill payment in cash more than 1 lakh 4. Investment of more than ₹10 lakh in mutual funds, shares & bonds 5. Property investment above ₹30 lakh 6. Cash deposit of more than ₹10 lakh 7. Business transactions in cash more than 50k https://x.com/ipo_mantra/status/1902568217895...85
could see the below updated limits circulated but not sure how far this is true, like 2L spends on CC etc Income tax department may send notice for doing aby of below 7 transactions: 1. Spending more than ₹ 2 lakh on foreign travel 2. Spending more than ₹2 lakh on credit card 3. Credit card bill payment in cash more than 1 lakh 4. Investment of more than ₹10 lakh in mutual funds, shares & bonds 5. Property investment above ₹30 lakh 6. Cash deposit of more than ₹10 lakh 7. Business transactions in cash more than 50k https://x.com/ipo_mantra/status/1902568217895...85