LTF BOB Eterna Credit Card

jetesh

BOB is offering the Eterna Credit Card on a Lifetime Free (LTF) basis.

eterna-web-banner-14.webp

For more details visit: https://www.bobcard.co.in/credit-card-types/eterna

Credit Card features:

• eterna-shadow-19-feb24.webp
    eterna-shadow-19-feb24.webp
    30.9 KB · Views: 1,838
  • IMG-20251013-WA0005.webp
    IMG-20251013-WA0005.webp
    43.2 KB · Views: 2,664
I already have lifetime free Premier credit card, so I request for upgrade.
Reply received

We understand your interest in upgrading your existing credit card to the BOBCARD LTF ETERNA variant and appreciate your continued trust in us.

Please note that the Lifetime Free (LTF) offer for the ETERNA Credit Card is currently available exclusively for our Masterstroke and Radiance customers.

For other eligible customers, we would be glad to process the upgrade to the ETERNA (paid variant)

I already have lifetime free Premier credit card, so I request for upgrade.
Reply received

We understand your interest in upgrading your existing credit card to the BOBCARD LTF ETERNA variant and appreciate your continued trust in us.

Please note that the Lifetime Free (LTF) offer for the ETERNA Credit Card is currently available exclusively for our Masterstroke and Radiance customers.

For other eligible customers, we would be glad to process the upgrade to the ETERNA (paid variant)
J H O O T ..... bhai jhooth bol rahe hai aapse 😛

The whole process, along with removing the PAN card, takes around 15–45 days.
Hoping to grab this card LTF before 31st December and I'm guessing I'll have to take offline application approach seeing several people not being able to apply online who have got their existing card closed and PAN removed.

In case there's any offline agent in Pune, please let me know.