Issue Resolved Power of RBI | Received ₹750 Lifestyle welcome voucher from BOB VISA Sapphire debit card

The highlighted issue has been resolved by the bank/financial institution.
They denied to give ₹750 Lifestyle welcome voucher as part of BOB VISA Sapphire debit card.

Escalated to RBI Ombudsman a week ago.

Yesterday received ₹750 Lifestyle welcome voucher.

Today received PIN.

Power of RBI Ombudsman. :mandancing:
this is bit out of topic but i did 200 nfc txn uding gpay for 200 offer.. but they didn't give any cashback and keeping me hanging since more than a week. what can i do? can i raise it somewhere?

please give gurudakshina to our guru @sjmajumder
discussion talk GIF

Even ChitraGupt fear RBI ombudsman.

In previous birth (after death), in God's court when I was presented, ChitraGupt failed to reconcile few Karma txns and provide me cashback for my good deeds. I contacted RBI ombudsman from there and voila I received it in this birth.

Then I came to know God is itself a RBI Ombusman. :rolling-on-the-floor-laughing:Translation: RBI ombudsman hi bhagwan hai.

I am waiting for RBI OmbudsWoman and she will create havoc for banks.

Even ChitraGupt fear RBI ombudsman.

In previous birth (after death), in God's court when I was presnted, ChitraGupt failed to recnclile few Karma txns and provide me cashback for my good deeds. I contacted RBI ombudsman from there and voila I received it in this birth.

Then I came to know God is itself a RBI Ombusman. :rolling-on-the-floor-laughing:Translation: RBI ombudsman hi bhagwan hai.

I am waiting for RBI OmbudsWoman and she will create havoc for banks.
Desi daru brought memoriesof previous birth to @desiviru

They denied to give ₹750 Lifestyle welcome voucher as part of BOB VISA Sapphire debit card.

Escalated to RBI Ombudsman a week ago.

Yesterday received ₹750 Lifestyle welcome voucher.

Today received PIN.

Power of RBI Ombudsman. :mandancing:
they stopped giving this voucher from past few months. It has been already removed from website as well.