MY Zone CC [MC variant] works for NEO Offer of 5% discount on Mobile Prepaid, DTH , Broadband/landline Bill.. ENJOY

It’s means only old card user can have the fun ; and even if I get new my zone mc credit card . Its not gona work for me , as of now they knew the metrix , itna time ho gya ab to new issue cards bin change kar dete hoge , any newly issue my zone mc credit card user here ? , who can confirm this zomato it’s not working for them .
Wait I suggest to not jump to conclusions, I don't think they actually changed the BIN as that would involve making sure the offers for the card work everywhere else for a different BIN. I was wondering why the offer worked on Zomato for some but didn't for others and this was one theory, let others confirm it first.

It's working. Sometimes the code doesn't work with Another coupon or particular items. Just apply AXISNEO before and then apply any other code.

• Screenshot_2025-02-04-11-08-37-42_6c892c42c751c58e81c3e50bc43f1eeb.webp
    Screenshot_2025-02-04-11-08-37-42_6c892c42c751c58e81c3e50bc43f1eeb.webp
    38.9 KB · Views: 37
Ok, I am tweeting by tagging Axis. If we have to promote it, we should do it properly, right ?
Last year in May, I had said to make it private, If @SSV wants to promote this, then fine let's do it properly now.
Do whatever you want,… as if something is going to stop you..
But
To maintain consistency in every post you make here , put the disclaimer that you are going to destroy the card by promoting it and at the same time bringing the loophole to the bank’s notice…do this in every post.. then people will come to know you better as there are many many out there who don’t really know who you are, in the real way …
All the best

Last year in May, I had said to make it private, If @SSV wants to promote this, then fine let's do it properly now.
@Abhishek012 Is this dhamki , how u can blackmail someone regarding something like that dude , get a life , people not free like you , Jo itna kuch krege , take a chill pill , nobody gona do anything negative with this post , except you bcoz m preety sure u definitely gona impact it negatively , u throwing negative tantrums , I have see ur past post too , u do same, so do some mediation it will help you to calm ur mind

@Abhishek012 Is this dhamki , how u can blackmail someone regarding something like that dude , get a life , people not free like you , Jo itna kuch krege , take a chill pill , nobody gona do anything negative with this post , except you bcoz m preety sure u definitely gona impact it negatively , u throwing negative tantrums , I have see ur past post too , u do same, so do some mediations it will help ur mind
Logo ko mazak bhi samjh nahi aata hai. I don't know about mediations but you definitely need meditation to understand my jokes. 😀😀

And you do this again many many times...terming it as mazak...trying to divert the topic. Tagging banks in twitter for their loopholes is not mazak... .. trying to bully guys first , and when the things are turning against you , term it as mazak...

Put a disclaimer in every post that you are going to destroy the card that you are talking about.. ...,

I am hearing this you saying " mazak' at least 3 to 4 times before...
Don't dilute the issue.

And you do this again many many times...terming it as mazak...trying to divert the topic. Tagging banks in twitter for their loopholes is not muzak...
Put a disclaimer in every post that you are going to destroy the card...,
Don't dilute the issue.
Yes saying something jokingly is different but tagging banks to get Visa/MC devalued is another. It's not funny. And I say this even as a big supporter of RuPay. I want RuPay to be on equal footing with Visa and Mastercard. After all, it's our own nation's network and NPCI has been nothing but phenomenal. But there's no need to do such things on social media against Visa and Mastercard which hurt customers.

And you do this again many many times...terming it as mazak...trying to divert the topic. Tagging banks in twitter for their loopholes is not mazak... .. trying to bully guys and when the things are turning against you , term it as mazak...

Put a disclaimer in every post that you are going to destroy the card that you are talking about.. ...,

I am hearing this you saying " mazak' at least 3 to 4 times...
Don't dilute the issue.
Ya it was a joke because I have been saying it since last year but haven't done it, right? If I really wanted to do it, I wouldn't be asking anyone. 🤣🤣