So skill issue rightya, so far I was also told same. Let's wait for him to confirm.
Try after sometime or try through IDFC net banking.@Abhishek012 Bro, Idfc First Tap rupay card applied and it was shown in mobile app. But unable to generate PIN. When I am generated pin it's leads to error. Message came like try again later. What is the solution
This was done through the app or offline?Call your RM and ask them to issue for JA, I also faced the same issue for one of my family members JA. Now it's showing the option to Primary Holder.
You can start transacting from day one.Didnt open SBI Account so far. Now thinking to open it for rewards.
Sorry for repetitive questions , Tried going through the thread but got confused.
1) If I open SBI Account online now will I be able to obtain Rupay VDC ? & I will have to register on sbi rewardz and wait for 45-60 days so in the meantime , can I do the transactions or after 45- 60 days ?
Okay, Thanks .You can start transacting from day one.
I have opted for SBI instaplus which is a zero balance account.Okay, Thanks .
I can open online account right for obtaining VDC ? Or does it need some other variant ?
Thanks ! Will proceed to open the same todayI have opted for SBI instaplus which is a zero balance account.
You will get FYF physical debit card after account creation
You can choose to create VDC in net banking or yono
Rupay can't be generated for accounts having joint holding. I checked with IDFC bank.
Skill issue (yours)
do you mean we can get rupay dc for IDFC joint acc?
I've got a mail confirmation from the bank which says firstap is only for single accounts
ya, so far I was also told same. Let's wait for him to confirm.
Bhai bata v doh... unse kya vul ho raha hay. Itna v mat tadpao.So skill issue right
Anyone please tell this ... Which all is best to useI have a bill of ₹88k to be paid, don't want use ebix app method any other available option via indusind debit cards? I saw on Paytm it's charging around ₹32-34 for the transaction
I Am having rbl signature+ dc as well
I dnt know. 😀😀@Abhishek012 FreechargePaymentTechno fetch reward using IDFC debit card please confirm bro
For Kotak too, under 2k?I dnt know. 😀😀
"freechutil" merchant name is eligible.
Firstap is not available for joint account.The wankers aren't issing it for my joint account. It took them 2 weeks to just come back and say it's not issued for joint accounts.
View attachment 87044
Thanks @Abhishek012 for this support and information sharing. Big fan.
Mota bhai still suffering from pain.I also became @Abhishek012 forced fan when he mailed JioFin regarding Rupay issue and they closed DC option for once and all. 🤣
CC: @Centurion_wala @6ix9ine @kuchbhi @Aniket @pinki @surojitlaha @its_karan @OptiCard Tagging dimers as they know what Abhishek bhai can take away.
Pata nahi yeh kab tak sunna parega. 🙄🙄I also became @Abhishek012 forced fan when he mailed JioFin regarding Rupay issue and they closed DC option for once and all. 🤣
CC: @Centurion_wala @6ix9ine @kuchbhi @Aniket @pinki @surojitlaha @its_karan @OptiCard Tagging dimers as they know what Abhishek bhai can take away.