I mentioned 2 transactions were done with total 34000 reward pointFK max denomination is 500 and max vouchers are 10. So how come 34k points worth 8.5k rupees are redeemed bro?
Thanks. Just applied.Use that to pay CC bill via Phonepe.
Yes , it will according to your current relationThanks. Just applied.
Will the first cc bill payment above 1k count towards welcome bonus?
Private - 20kYes , it will according to your current relation
Normal account - 2k points
Select- 4k
Wealth - 8k
haan bhai haan.. sabko pata hai tumhare paas idfc private account haiPrivate - 20k
dont know where u r able to see flipkart. in net banking nothing changed. (as in flipkart not visible)Redeemed 34000 rewards points for Flipkart voucher
on app it shows.dont know where u r able to see flipkart. in net banking nothing changed. (as in flipkart not visible)
I think you are visiting old website. Update you idfc app and than click on debit card reward. You will redirect to the new portal. Where you can see flipkart voucherdont know where u r able to see flipkart. in net banking nothing changed. (as in flipkart not visible)
How much time did it take to get on call with shopsta customer care? I tried till 45 mins and gave up.Redeemed 34000 rewards points for Flipkart voucher. The first transaction was successful also the gift voucher was received, the Second transaction was also successful but the get code option did not work. I tap many times on get code but no response. so call to IDFC Debit Card reward team but the lady said today no redemption was done in my account. She wants to confirm me from the old website. but I said from today IDFC reward portal has changed but she was clueless so I raised a callback request from her senior team member. After that, I called shopsta customer care and the lady confirmed that my order was under process and would be confirmed within 24 hours.
5 minutes. Also raised grievance on shopsta portal. Received email reply within one hour.How much time did it take to get on call with shopsta customer care? I tried till 45 mins and gave up.
Thanks bro for your efforts✌🏻Nobody appreciated me for my efforts 🥺
I fought hard with idfc team to bring back fk amazon gv and change vendor
Use old website - https://www.firstrewards.com/guys , how to check points credit history on app ? they updated and I do not see any option.
what loop holesSo many bugs are there in the new rewards portal. (may be couple of loop holes as well)
nope. no option to see transaction wise 🙁Use old website - https://www.firstrewards.com/
even new one has website, but no action can be performed. totally useless. https://firstrewards.in/old portal was amazing. Apart from amazon/FK vouchers, atleast it had desktop website + trxn wise statement.
This new one is BS.