Yes. They are doing production testing it seems 😄😄And now I cant see savings account reward points. only credit card reward points are getting displayed. on clicking the dropdown option, savings account option is not there. kya hi implementation hui hai and kya hi testing 😒
Did u also try paying a cc bill via PhonePe ?I feel new one is much better with instant credit of reward points. No more waiting for points, aayega ya nahin, kab aayega. This one is really quick.
Did u also try paying a cc bill via PhonePe ?
Does RP get credited immediately?
Yes 3 bills paid on phonepe through first tap rupay. Getting instant points.Did u also try paying a cc bill via PhonePe ?
Does RP get credited immediately?
Yes. My wife has only saving account. No credit card. I tried from her account for redemption. Points are not showing at home page but when I tried to redeem for flipkart voucher than there is showing debit card reward points. I redeemed for that and order successful but voucher code did not generated. Now I think my order will cancel and points will be received credit. Because yesterday same case happened with my account and today points are credited.anyone able to redeem points from new portal?
Received for 24th MarchAnyone received rps between 20th and 24th Mar during first rewards portal maintenance window? I have got rps before and after that window but not in that window period,
click on your profile and check order history..Yes. My wife has only saving account. No credit card. I tried from her account for redemption. Points are not showing at home page but when I tried to redeem for flipkart voucher than there is showing debit card reward points. I redeemed for that and order successful but voucher code did not generated. Now I think my order will cancel and points will be received credit. Because yesterday same case happened with my account and today points are credited.
Yes order history available but get code option do not workclick on your profile and check order history..
okay . .Yes order history available but get code option do not work
i have 2.5k in old portal and 16k in new LOL.I cannot see my rp in new portal, i have 40k points but as per portal 0 😕
I also can’t see the RP of saving account, only credit card RP is there. Is anyone facing such kind of error?I cannot see my rp in new portal, i have 40k points but as per portal 0 😕
yes, they have removed saving account option while selecting & redeeming.I also can’t see the RP of saving account, only credit card RP is there. Is anyone facing such kind of error?
Yes just now redeem and it was smoothThe savings account reward points are visible again. Seems like it was a temporary glitch.