dont worry now use Rupay as per @Abhishek012's adviceyes , you are right - this transaction was done before getting firstap rupay card
Use only IDFC firstap RuPay card and use on phonepe app, freecharge app.yes , you are right - this transaction was done before getting firstap rupay card
Afaik no, MCC is 6012Will Indusind Visa Dc reward for cc payments on Navi ?
I remember someone mentioning it earlier , if anyone has tried please lmk.
itna easy nahi hai IndusInd se reward lenaWill Indusind Visa Dc reward for cc payments on Navi ?
I remember someone mentioning it earlier , if anyone has tried please lmk.
Wait upto 45 days, if reward still not credited then Contact IDFC customer care and no need to tell them you used firstap card. Simply told them rewards are not credited.Guys I paid using IDFC First Tap card on Feb 23rd, it’s my first transaction as well. Dint got any points for that till now. How to escalate?
Merchant names Wwwphonepecom, Phonepe Recharge
More than 9 transactions worth 1 Lakh.
Anyone please answerDoes HDFC millennia gives 2.5% on AXIS cc bill payment through axis bank app?
Anyone please answer
N O P EDoes HDFC millennia gives 2.5% on AXIS cc bill payment through axis bank app?
I received few days later, i reported as previously both points were credited together.March end closing wait for few days more
if ur already registered in sbi-rewards portal they in 2-3days of transaction. if not - do register ur-self, and wait for 60-90days u will get point regularly from then including the points for the transaction u have done so far.In how many days sbi virtual rupay dc credit milestone rewards
Regular and bonus are creditedif ur already registered in sbi-rewards portal they in 2-3days of transaction. if not - do register ur-self, and wait for 60-90days u will get point regularly from then including the points for the transaction u have done so far.
milestione are delayed due to financial year settlement.. no one has received yet.Regular and bonus are credited
But
Milestone rewards doesn't
Yes all reward points credited except milestone benefits that too for me 2lakh milestone benefitmilestione are delayed due to financial year settlement.. no one has received yet.
No, You don’t find any visa debit card option for axis cc bill Payment through their portalAnyone please answer
i don't know abt phonepe but many said it get points..I made call to SBI rewardz to enquire about the pending points . To test I did a transaction of 200 the PG was phonepe bangalore . He said paying on the same would not accrue any reward points . Have they updated something or he does not know. Transaction date is 5th April