10x Fi-Coin on Credit Card Repayment and 2x Fi-Coin on Wallet Reloads with Fi Debit Card

• Thread starter Thread starter Astraea
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 60
  • Views Views 5K

Astraea

Hello everyone,

There's a new offer available on Fi-Federal Debit Card.

When you pay your Credit Card bills in OneCard, Slice, Cheq, and Cred. You can earn 10x Fi-Coins.

For wallet reloads in Paytm, Freecharge, Mobikiwik, Jio Money, and other similar services, you can earn 2x Fi-Coins as well. I have attached some images for your reference.

This offer is especially beneficial for those who don't hold an HDFC Platinum Debit Card.

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    102.4 KB · Views: 152
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    100.2 KB · Views: 147
Hello everyone,

When you pay your Credit Card bills in OneCard, Slice, Cheq, and Cred. You can earn 10x Fi-Coins.

For wallet reloads in Paytm, Freecharge, Mobikiwik, Jio Money, and other similar services, you can earn 2x Fi-Coins as well. I have attached some images for your reference.

This offer is especially beneficial for those who don't hold an HDFC Platinum Debit Card.
But the payment on cred has to be above 1 lakh to be able to use debit card for payment.
Is there a way to pay lesse amounts with debit card?

But the payment on cred has to be above 1 lakh to be able to use debit card for payment.
Some people are able to pay even 10 rs. with debit card. Some need more than 50k(including me) and some need more than 1 lakh to pay with debit card. Its user specific.

You can pay CC bills above ₹50k via debit card on cred. Its same condition for all. However for Cred shop purchases, we can do as low as ₹10 payment via debit cards. I've never seen somebody paying cc bills less than ₹50k getting option of Debit card.

Hello everyone,

Can't see this in the Fi app. Where is this visible. Is it user specific

You can pay CC bills above ₹50k via debit card on cred. Its same condition for all. However for Cred shop purchases, we can do as low as ₹10 payment via debit cards. I've never seen somebody paying cc bills less than ₹50k getting option of Debit card.
I have seen. Many people on previous threads said they can pay small amount CC bills through debit card on Cred. Check my comment history. You will find it.

Referring to this 🤔 https://www.technofino.in/community...nts-against-cash-stataement.10840/post-193850

Yes raised a ticket with FI care. Let's see. They just credited the normal fi coins with 2X/4X booster for Plus and Infinite/Salary account holders respectively.
Did they credit the booster or not??

Now all apps are becoming user specific.

I can pay as low as Rs.10 using DC on Cred for CC Bill Payments.

On Mobikwik, I am able to pay more than 20k in a single Txn for CC Bill Payment.

Paytm ka toh pta hi hai , user specific m PHD kar rakhi hai Paytm ne