Between 1.5 to 2 years oldThey just improvised with card offerings not the limit, How old is Legend !
How much is your TRV with ICICI?Hm
From what I have read and know so far, getting these things are a combination of luck and persistence and trv/salary.
I am trying to get EPM this year. Lets see how my luck turns out 🍀
NIL yet. Recently opened Wealth acc with 5L IP.How much is your TRV with ICICI?
Are you trying to get with your salary account? Do you already have emerald PVC?
That doesn't work as per Indusind CC Team. It will throw you an error " you are already an IndusInd Bank CC Holder".So first get Tiger lifetime free and then get Indusind core cards, if you really need them
And after getting the Tiger/IndusInd Bank co-branded card, you can't get any card via Split Basis.If you have at least one Indusind card, try to split limit and apply for others here:
https://pay.indusind.com/splitLimit/landing/rupay_platinum/v1
https://pay.indusind.com/splitLimit/landing/eazydiner/v1
https://pay.indusind.com/splitLimit/landing/epay_amex/v1
Are you joking they easily gave me regalia gold ltfI had 10 years old salary account with HDFC
But they didn’t even issue LTF regalia gold
So I closed the account immediately and moved to axis 😇
No brother… I’m not!!!Are you joking they easily gave me regalia gold ltf
Why you needed it ltf instantly, they anyways give fyf and then for spends per year its only 4-5 lakhs that's easily achievable, i am still trying to get dcbm or infinia from past 3 months and might be hoping they will agree now as spends crossed more than 9 lakhs in past 9 months.No brother… I’m not!!!
And that frustrated me to the hell
I immediately switched my salary account to axis and got them convinced for atlas LTF
True, i hold indusind tiger card.That doesn't work as per Indusind CC Team. It will throw you an error " you are already an IndusInd Bank CC Holder".
And after getting the Tiger/IndusInd Bank co-branded card, you can't get any card via Split Basis.
@Ak Singh can confirm this.
The only workaround is to get a core card, take co-branded cards on a split basis, and then upgrade the core card to Tiger. And keep using all of them.
Note: Core card limit must be 1.5L minimum for Tiger Upgrade.
Yes. It won't work if one is holding Tiger. Tiger is king, you can't touch it. 😀That doesn't work as per Indusind CC Team. It will throw you an error " you are already an IndusInd Bank CC Holder".
And after getting the Tiger/IndusInd Bank co-branded card, you can't get any card via Split Basis.
@Ak Singh can confirm this.
The only workaround is to get a core card, take co-branded cards on a split basis, and then upgrade the core card to Tiger. And keep using all of them.
Note: Core card limit must be 1.5L minimum for Tiger Upgrade.
Thanks for this, got the Easydiner Signature on split limit.If you have at least one core Indusind card, try to split limit and apply for others here:
https://pay.indusind.com/splitLimit/landing/rupay_platinum/v1
https://pay.indusind.com/splitLimit/landing/eazydiner/v1
https://pay.indusind.com/splitLimit/landing/epay_amex/v1
Not ltf though right?Thanks for this, got the Easydiner Signature on split limit.
Not ltf though right?
No many people have gotten signature ltf in 2023, maybe even in 2024Signature was always Paid, Platinum was always LTF. Thats how its been since the launch of the cards. I had option for both, i took Signature paid.
Aaah thats lucky. I am fine with paid since the movie ticket already makes it back for me. And i definitely visit ED restaurants atleast once a quarter.No many people have gotten signature ltf in 2023, maybe even in 2024
Signature was always Paid, Platinum was always LTF. Thats how its been since the launch of the cards. I had option for both, i took Signature paid.
Yes, signature was LTF for many in 2023 and 2024.No many people have gotten signature ltf in 2023, maybe even in 2024
Can you please share that agent number who got you this on split basis in DM,it will be of much help @SSV1)Got legend first with 5L
2)Then got pinnacle with split CL , legend 50k , pinnacle 4.5L thru agent offline.
Both legend and pinnacle LTF.
3) EazyDiner Signature-paid split LE with pinnacle online
Nothing premium per se but using the crap out of it esp 1st one.Let's share knowledge and brag on which premium or super premium credit card you received without any fees in 2024. Let's share our story. Story with most likes wins.
My story : I got BOB Eterna ltf as they did 2 hard enquires on my cibil. But they did not remove on time so I complained to RBI and then asked BOB to make my eterna LTF which they did.
Kindly share your story about dcb ltf.if possibleNot exactly all in 2024, but I have below LTF cards -
1) Magnus burgundy
2) DCB
3) Tata Neu Infinity
4) Yes First Reserv
5) Sapphiro
Boss is sorted for life with this ltf comboNot exactly all in 2024, but I have below LTF cards -
1) Magnus burgundy
2) DCB
3) Tata Neu Infinity
4) Yes First Reserv
5) Sapphiro