3.35% profit - SBI Cashback Credit Card to bank at just 1.65% charges| Also Offline use/other credit card billpay

3.35% profit - SBI Cashback Credit Card to bank at just 1.65% charges| Also Offline use/other credit card billpay:

App link -

IOS link - https://apps.apple.com/in/app/superpe/id6471577933

Refer Code: DM ME

I don't remember what information I gave to sign up but I think PAN number is required.

Important Info - New users may not get the grocery payment option. Wait for 4-5 days after the signup and then it will come.

Now here all steps -

Use Scan QR option or click on "See All" option -

Screenshot_20240602-154620.jpg

Now click on Pay Via Credit Card -

Screenshot_20240602-154627.jpg

Now screenshots are not allowed here. Follow all the steps carefully.

Enter your Mobile number >>

Now enter receiver UPI ID >>

by default your mobile number link UPI ID will choose.

You can edit and enter your UPI ID.

Note - Bank account details option also available there. Personally i used UPI ID.

Now next page enter your payment amount.

Add credit card option, Add your SBI Cashback credit card details.

Now click on "What are you Paying for?" option

Here choose "Fresh" option -

Drag right to Left and get this "Fresh" option.

Press few seconds and select and click on "Sure" option.

Screenshot_20240602-154042.jpg

Now Most Important Thing -

Go to card OTP page and check merchant name - "SuperPeGrocery"

If you get this merchant name then pay.

Minimum payment is Rs1000.

I recommended to pay Rs1004 because your payment amount will be Rs1020.56. You will earn full 5%.

UPI Payment withdraw is mostly instant but one time i got my payment after few hours that time app server was running too slow (officially you need to wait upto 24hrs).

Refer Rewards and other Rewards -

Screenshot_20240606-184712.jpg

Screenshot_20240606-184735.jpg

Transaction Rewards - After first transaction, 4th transaction, 11th transaction, you will get some cashback amount, auto redeem on next transaction.

But you need to claim from here, click on "Super Rewards" -

Screenshot_20240606-174221.jpg

Here click on every icon and "claim now" option and then next transaction, discount amount will applied -

Screenshot_20240606-174304.jpg

Offline use or Credit card bill payment -

Note - i am not recommended to use directly scan and pay QR to local shops.

You can withdraw some balance to your Wallet UPI ID and then use for offline payment.

Wallet UPI ID amount, you can also use for Credit card bill payment or Bank transfer or Offline payment.

Here i withdraw to my AmazonPay Wallet UPI -

amzwallet.jpg

Last thing - I would not recommend transactions of large amounts. The app also has the option of Aadhaar verification. Perhaps Aadhaar verification may be asked for transactions of larger amounts.

It would be better to do multiple transaction of small amounts.

Also dnt do big amount of Wallet UPI Id withdraw.

Till now everything is going well, What will happen when more people start using this app ?? i dnt know.

So, try at your own risk.

Just browsing Arindam's telegram channels. Everyone is using this trick ๐Ÿ˜€

Here are just few pics -

photo_2024-06-08_13-54-48.jpg
photo_2024-06-07_23-25-48.jpg
photo_2024-06-07_23-22-37.jpg

Girls are also not behind, looted lakhs of rupees -

photo_2024-06-07_22-57-21.jpg

HumorSimpson

Mtlb paisa bhi chahiye aur kaam bhi km krna hai ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚