Why not ! I've millennia, neu infinity & swiggyI have 2 hdfc co branded cards. Indian oil and Tata Neu card. Both cards are LTF. I would like to apply for 3rd card which is milleniA card. If I apply online during lifetime free campaign, will my application get approved?
To get 3rd card that too core is gonna be a daunting taskI have 2 hdfc co branded cards. Indian oil and Tata Neu card. Both cards are LTF. I would like to apply for 3rd card which is milleniA card. If I apply online during lifetime free campaign, will my application get approved?
I am pretty sure millennia won't be the 3rd card or is it ?Why not ! I've millennia, neu infinity & swiggy
Why not ! I've millennia, neu infinity & swiggy
Don't have the card but probably not according to this page where all co-branded cards are grouped https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/pay/cards/credit-cards#/co-brandedmy first card was Indian oil card. I applied it on hdfc website. So I’m not sure whether it’s considered as co branded card as every other cobranded card has their own application to apply like Swiggy, Tata Neu etc. If it’s so, I heard that hdfc will not issue second card lifetime free as I already availed first card LTF. Isn’t so ?
Try karne mein kya jata hai 😂 Risk hai to Millenia ltf haimy first card was Indian oil card. I applied it on hdfc website. So I’m not sure whether it’s considered as co branded card as every other cobranded card has their own application to apply like Swiggy, Tata Neu etc. If it’s so, I heard that hdfc will not issue second card lifetime free as I already availed first card LTF. Isn’t so ?
I doubt that they will close Indian oil card and upgrade to milleniA if my application approved. I want to keep both cards.Try karne mein kya jata hai 😂 Risk hai to Millenia ltf hai
No they don't close without your consentI doubt that they will close Indian oil card and upgrade to milleniA if my application approved. I want to keep both cards.
yes yesDon't have the card but probably not according to this page where all co-branded cards are grouped https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/pay/cards/credit-cards#/co-branded
Do you have other Credit card older than this?What would be impact on CIBIL score, closing a credit card after 6 month ?
I think Card to Card apply give ltf nowWhen will start hdfc LTF Campaign normally ?
OkNo they don't close without your consent
Yes I have more than 10Do you have other Credit card older than this?
Than not much impact on Cibil
When will start hdfc LTF Campaign normally ?
Which ones and what limits minimum?I think Card to Card apply give ltf now
Limit depends on which card variant do you want to applyWhich ones and what limits minimum?