A List Of Credit Cards With The Amount/Percentage They Charge For Loading Paytm

fatehbajwa

Hi.....I've tried to get feedback from Lotsa people regarding the amount/% charged by various CREDIT CARDS for loading Paytm.

What I've understood so far is the best is Stan C Ultimate and Bobcard Eterna.

Could we make a list here of the charges/% of other cards anyway?

So that others don't make mistakes like I did. 😁

Older more knowledgeable members are requested to kindly help out....Maybe some admin already has a ready reckoner?

If your objective is to rotate money from card to bank and then bank to card again, then use Zomato-Paytm trick with as many Zomato account as you can manage. I believe you already have more than 7+ cards, so unique card won't be a problem for you.
How do we do that ? Can you explain me please

But I wanna use CC only to load money. If I want to use DC why would I load money in the first place, I can use DC directly!
This. I want to know what's the best option. I remember not paying surcharge to Paytm earlier....on any card AFAIK...now that they've changed....I wanna know what's that Ultimate can do and others can't.

Can't a guy ask a simple question yaar?

This. I want to know what's the best option. I remember not paying surcharge to Paytm earlier....on any card AFAIK...now that they've changed....I wanna know what's that Ultimate can do and others can't.

Can't a guy ask a simple question yaar?
Well there is something called Paytm business, since you own business it should be very easy for you to get it, even get their POS.

I assume you don't use paytm for more than 20k for month, use that paytm business to generate payment links.

This also has limits, but limits are per card and per month. Also this doesn't work for everyone either.

Reasons are unknown.

Even if you use the swipe machine paytm charges for that are negligible.

Lots of off-topic and useless arguments.
Paytm do charge about 2 to 4% for loading money with credit card (charges are not same for everyone).
Better avoid loading Paytm with credit card, or use some card that offers 3 to 4% reward, like SC Ultimate.
If you add money to your Paytm account while paying a merchant, normally they don't charge you this extra fees.