Yesterday i was checking my aadhar authentication history and found one suspicious entry which i think was not done by me. It was from national informatics centre i am attaching screenshot of that kindly help me in identifying that please.
NIC is the provider so why they do authentication to uYesterday i was checking my aadhar authentication history and found one suspicious entry which i think was not done by me. It was from national informatics centre i am attaching screenshot of that kindly help me in identifying that please.
Yesterday i was checking my aadhar authentication history and found one suspicious entry which i think was not done by me. It was from national informatics centre i am attaching screenshot of that kindly help me in identifying that please.
Are You Taking Rashan From Gorevnmeant by Rashan Card?
There is no otp for 12oct and i think it is am not pmNIC is the provider so why they do authentication to u
Check sms for any otp on 12th October
Looks like at 150 pm process started and 210pm the task ended
Track by mail or sms
There is no message for 12th oct both requires otpDid you login to digilocker or myadhar?
Nic is a govt entity, check mail for more details
Yes it’s night then something suspiciousThere is no otp for 12oct and i think it is am not pm
No bhai 🥲Yes it’s night then something suspicious
Think of that 12 oct night where u stay somewhere new place like u gave adhar proof to oyo room or hotel and kept mobile unlocked or put charge in common place
Ok. BhaiNo bhai 🥲
How does one check this?Yesterday i was checking my aadhar authentication history and found one suspicious entry which i think was not done by me. It was from national informatics centre i am attaching screenshot of that kindly help me in identifying that please.
Madhaar app once u login u can see bottom a tab click it plsHow does one check this?
Go to aadhar website click on download aadharHow does one check this?
Useless app😭Madhaar app once u login u can see bottom a tab click it pls
Agreed but currently it only has provisions to add all family upto 5 persons aadhaar details with single login 😊Useless app😭
Nice, never knew this, TIL. Thanks!Agreed but currently it only has provisions to add all family upto 5 persons aadhaar details with single login 😊
Yes par aadhe time tho meri app hi ni khulti😭Agreed but currently it only has provisions to add all family upto 5 persons aadhaar details with single login 😊
Have you found the solution?Yesterday i was checking my aadhar authentication history and found one suspicious entry which i think was not done by me. It was from national informatics centre i am attaching screenshot of that kindly help me in identifying that please.