Axis Magnus Airport is the best place to get Axis Magnus card :D

MOHITM

Hi Everyone, Airport is the best place to get hands on Axis Magnus.
I have been trying to get my hands on Magnus since 1 year. I was not getting Magnus because of salary criteria. I had applied online, connected with CC and visited branch as well but everyone denied and gave some excuses.

2 weeks back I was at Pune airport (6:30am) and there was an Axis stall. The person at the booth was super friendly and he said you can get magnus if you have existing CC with 4+ Lac limit.

I gave him my CC statement and he filled out the application in 10mins and he said I'll try my best to get your card approved. After 2 days I checked my card application status and it was on hold. I called that Axis guy multiple times and every time he was optimistic. He said it you will get it soon.
And finally today I got Magnus 😎. Best part is that they didn't ask for salary proof.

So friends if you wish to get Magnus then do get it from Axis counter at the airport. Reach the airport early. They just need your Aadhaar card for KYC. These airport guys will go any extent to get your card approved.

Tip for people who plan to get Magnus card in future :- Earn salary above 18+ Lac or increase existing CC limit to 4+lac. Reach out to bank officials to increase CC limit. And then get your card from airport.

I too applied for Axis Magnus two weeks ago by following the CTC-based approach, but unfortunately it was declined. I do hold several other brand cards and have in mind to get Axis Magnus now. Please help me to share info about Hyderabad Axis Card Guy's contact information: @Trio @srichaitanya. I understand from this thread that we have a chance for approval if we hold any card with a limit above Rs. 5 lakh and a holding period of more than a year. I have met this criteria with my HDFC card.