ICICICould someone please drop details about all bank’s private banking accounts benefits and their eligibility criteria?
Did you get this negotiated in a rural or urban tier bank/locality?For Example I got IDFC Select & ICICI WM with 1L+ IF.
Urban Tier LocationDid you get this negotiated in a rural or urban tier bank/locality?
That is strange, because my local Mumbai Suburb. based IDFC First branch denied my Select Wealth upgradation even after 3+ lakh AMB for 3 months.Urban Tier Location
keep it for a few more months it will automatically trigger by the system. Else move to the new branch before opening the account negotiate with them that you directly want Select or directly talk with the BM and say you will move the business to somewhere else.That is strange, because my local Mumbai Suburb. based IDFC First branch denied my Select Wealth upgradation even after 3+ lakh AMB for 3 months.
Urban Tier Location
No, having Select Credit card doesn't help. But having Select A/c helps to get the Select CC.I'm planning to open in IDFC and want Select a/c. I hold the SELECT credit card also. So does that help?
Through the agent. In online you will not get the option of opening Select/Wealth Acc.Also someone told me 2L IF and Select will be guaranteed. So shall I open online or through an agent as they ask for cheque in initial funding... ??
Yes, Cheque is asked as IF. If you open online they will ask you to keep 3L MAB before beginning the process. it's hard to negotiate after opening the account.Also someone told me 2L IF and Select will be guaranteed. So shall I open online or through an agent as they ask for cheque in initial funding... ??
No, having Select Credit card doesn't help. But having Select A/c helps to get the Select CC.
![]()
How to upgrade IDFC Millenia to Select without LE/Income Proof?
Hello Everyone, I have a banking relationship with IDFC First Bank since May last year and I have First Select(Got upgraded on 13th June 2024) Savings Account. I already had a WOW card from May 2023 and used it occasionally. Then I got one joint SB(MAB 25K) in July 2023 then another(MAB 25K) in...www.technofino.in
Through the agent. In online you will not get the option of opening Select/Wealth Acc.
I opened via agent on 15th May account opened > 10th June Upgrade Consent > 13th June Upgraded to Select
Yes, Cheque is asked as IF. If you open online they will ask you to keep 3L MAB before beginning the process. it's hard to negotiate after opening the account.
No.I hold my salary account in ICICI which is under the Wealth Management program. I hold a balance of around 30L in my account. Currently, I am holding ICICI Wealth World Master DC. Would I be eligible to get the ICICI Wealth Select VISA debit card?
No. But, It's available only for Wealth Select or Private Banking account holders.On enquiring with my RM, he mentioned that the WM VISA Infinite debit card has been stopped, is it so?
No.
No. But, It's available only for Wealth Select or Private Banking account holders.
What is the criteria for upgrading from ICICI Wealth Management to ICICI Wealth Select program?
25L - 30L TRVWhat is the criteria for upgrading from ICICI Wealth Management to ICICI Wealth Select program?
2cr TRV is the requirement. If someone is willing to do this. Let me know25L - 30L TRV
Depends on the Branch My father holds a Salary WM Account with ICICI. The BM is calling us every month to upgrade it to WM Select with 25L FD or Investment.2cr TRV is the requirement. If someone is willing to do this. Let me know
this is extra. Right? other than whatever relation your father is already having?WM Select with 25L FD or Investment.
No relation other than that Salary Account and credit card. It is a new branch less than 1.5yrs that might be the reason.this is extra. Right? other than whatever relation your father is already having?
Thanks. will wait for your DM.No relation other than that Salary Account and credit card. It is a new branch less than 1.5yrs that might be the reason.
Branch: Bandel ICICI Branch contact details I will have to get from him and will DM you.