Axis Magnus All info about Magnus credit card in one place.

purush

This one picture says all about Magnus card. Can be helpful and hope its not duplicate here. Taken from twitter. Also I am trying to put all the best links regarding Magnus here.

1686654036895.png

Here is another snap for Magnus thanks to Mint and @amol1729
1688631915796.png

Master Exclusion list which is not considered for Milestone.

https://www.technofino.in/community...e-update-date-4th-may-2023-11-10-am-ist.9863/

To Know about Reward point tracking

https://www.technofino.in/community...tone-reward-points-tracking-check-yours.4241/

Best Use of Tata Cliq voucher - Joining and renewal benefit.

https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/best-use-of-10k-tata-cliq-voucher-via-magnus.3702/

Full use of Magnus card - Effectively - U know what we mean.

https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/axis-magnus-optimal-usage-guide-and-valuation.4074/

Discussion about Meet and Greet Exercise.

https://www.technofino.in/community...and-a-mistake-that-you-should-not-make.10764/

Thanks to all the above thread making this community active and usefull to all the readers.

Hello
Magnus does not come with any golf benefits right?
If i am not wrong i saw a technofino review on youtube in which he mentioned about golf benefits as well!
Also - regarding the airport concierge service - if I am travelling with a extra person - will he get my benefit against just my booking(1 out of 8) or he shall be charged as well(2 out of 8)

kindly revert
thanks
Magnus does not have golf benefit.

I have read in this thread that you can upto 4 people in 1 booking.

Hello
Magnus does not come with any golf benefits right?
If i am not wrong i saw a technofino review on youtube in which he mentioned about golf benefits as well!
Also - regarding the airport concierge service - if I am travelling with a extra person - will he get my benefit against just my booking(1 out of 8) or he shall be charged as well(2 out of 8)

kindly revert
thanks

No Magnus does not have golf benefits
It will be charged as 2 out of 8

Got my Axis magnus delivery 5 days back if I complete 1 Lakh mile stone before 30th will I get 25K bonus reward points or it will start from next month I am confused 😕
Curious.

I got mine as well and the B in my name - its lower loop/ O seems kinda weirdly messed up / a bit destroyed by the Printing/ Embedding process. I am wondering if thats just mine and not their letter setting pattern.

This one picture says all about Magnus card. Can be helpful and hope its not duplicate here. Taken from twitter. Also I am trying to put all the best links regarding Magnus here.

View attachment 19692

Here is another snap for Magnus thanks to Mint and @amol1729
View attachment 21791

Master Exclusion list which is not considered for Milestone.

https://www.technofino.in/community...e-update-date-4th-may-2023-11-10-am-ist.9863/

To Know about Reward point tracking

https://www.technofino.in/community...tone-reward-points-tracking-check-yours.4241/

Best Use of Tata Cliq voucher - Joining and renewal benefit.

https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/best-use-of-10k-tata-cliq-voucher-via-magnus.3702/

Full use of Magnus card - Effectively - U know what we mean.

https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/axis-magnus-optimal-usage-guide-and-valuation.4074/

Discussion about Meet and Greet Exercise.

https://www.technofino.in/community...and-a-mistake-that-you-should-not-make.10764/

Thanks to all the above thread making this community active and usefull to all the readers.
Thanks. Very useful.