Alternative for Axis ACE after September devaluation

Santanu.Sen

Hello. This is my first post in this community.

I have a Axix Ace with about 2lakh limit, which I have been using for about a month. In the first month I managed to get 52000 in cashback by spending about 27 lakhs. The vast majority of my spending is on MCC codes associated with "Government Services" and "Utilities".
After the September devaluation I have been looking for alternatives without much success. I found the HSBC Cashback card but i do not live in any of the regions mentioned in eligibilty criteria. Also the Kotak White Reserve card has no more rewards beyond 1 crore spends.
If someone can suggest something good which suits my spending habits, I would be very grateful. I'm looking for the most value card for direct cashback or cash redemption against statement balance.

Thank you.

I have a Axix Ace with about 2lakh limit, which I have been using for about a month. In the first month I managed to get 52000 in cashback by spending about 27 lakhs. The vast majority of my spending is on MCC codes associated with "Government Services" and "Utilities".
After the September devaluation I have been looking for alternatives without much success. I found the HSBC Cashback card but i do not live in any of the regions mentioned in eligibilty criteria. Also the Kotak White Reserve card has no more rewards beyond 1 crore spends.
If someone can suggest something good which suits my spending habits, I would be very grateful. I'm looking for the most value card for direct cashback or cash redemption against statement balance.

Thank you.
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Thank you.
you spent 27 lakhs in a month?
Are those personal spends or business spends?
Axis will surely check and block the card if they find business transactions.

Thank you.

Thank you.
If you really want the card just do 2 things first you need to be salaried for the card and you need to submit your payslips along with bank statement.

2nd ask your friend or relatives for the card reciveing because hsbc don't need any address proofs and no physical verification is there while processing the card and most important thing you need to complete the video kyc same day if you want the card without verification.