Santanu.Sen
Hello. This is my first post in this community.
I have a Axix Ace with about 2lakh limit, which I have been using for about a month. In the first month I managed to get 52000 in cashback by spending about 27 lakhs. The vast majority of my spending is on MCC codes associated with "Government Services" and "Utilities".
After the September devaluation I have been looking for alternatives without much success. I found the HSBC Cashback card but i do not live in any of the regions mentioned in eligibilty criteria. Also the Kotak White Reserve card has no more rewards beyond 1 crore spends.
If someone can suggest something good which suits my spending habits, I would be very grateful. I'm looking for the most value card for direct cashback or cash redemption against statement balance.
Thank you.
I have a Axix Ace with about 2lakh limit, which I have been using for about a month. In the first month I managed to get 52000 in cashback by spending about 27 lakhs. The vast majority of my spending is on MCC codes associated with "Government Services" and "Utilities".
After the September devaluation I have been looking for alternatives without much success. I found the HSBC Cashback card but i do not live in any of the regions mentioned in eligibilty criteria. Also the Kotak White Reserve card has no more rewards beyond 1 crore spends.
If someone can suggest something good which suits my spending habits, I would be very grateful. I'm looking for the most value card for direct cashback or cash redemption against statement balance.
Thank you.