This is jio marketing strategy. They sell daily gb pack on third party website . Most of user don't recharge via jio app. They will get more moneyWhy some amount of recharges like value recharges of Jio Mobile of amount Rs (155,395) are not available in Amazon app?
I can see in Jio App but not in Amazon app.
How to recharge with those amounts using Rupay Friday offer?
@Abhishek012 @VISHESH_BANSAL @pprakash11
So we can't use Rupay Friday offer there?yes this 395 offer isnt available anywhere else
Nope. If we manually enter amount on Amazon, it gives technical error.So we can't use Rupay Friday offer there?
Why some amount of recharges like value recharges of Jio Mobile of amount Rs (155,395) are not available in Amazon app?
I can see in Jio App but not in Amazon app.
How to recharge with those amounts using Rupay Friday offer?
try it out and let me knowWhat happens if you recharge via Jio app and choose Amazon Pay UPI with linked Rupay card?
try it out and let me know
I tried but they are not showing Rupay Cards in Amazon UPI Page. They are showing ONLY Bank Accounts.Don't have a Rupay card! That's why I asked.
Works only when recharge done via Amazon Pay portal. This won't work. Amazon Pay UPI is different thing.What happens if you recharge via Jio app and choose Amazon Pay UPI with linked Rupay card?
Tum kuch bhi try mat karnaI tried but they are not showing Rupay Cards in Amazon UPI Page. They are showing ONLY Bank Accounts.
@kshitij_0 sochega ab saans bhi lu ya nahi 😂Tum kuch bhi try mat karna
Proceed with caution 🤭
Works only when recharge done via Amazon Pay portal. This won't work. Amazon Pay UPI is different thing.
Wait for the new FY Rupay announcement nowDoes AU Digital Savings Account, rupay platinum debit card works for Amazon Friday offers?
yep butDoes AU Digital Savings Account, rupay platinum debit card works for Amazon Friday offers?
I didn't get youyep but
Amazon Friday offer
is Amazon Friday offer works for icici rupay platinum debit cardwww.technofino.in
Yes. All RuPay Platinum DC eligible.Does AU Digital Savings Account, rupay platinum debit card works for Amazon Friday offers?
Saath me disclaimer bhi dedo bhai.Yes. All RuPay Platinum DC eligible.
I mean, Au Digital savings account Rupay Platinum debit card works for the Amazon Friday offer, but March 31st is the last date of this offer. So, wait until next month; if this offer gets renewed, then apply for this account.I didn't get you
This is first friday of month so I can't write you may have used it before this month. 🤣 What payment you are making?Is amazon Friday offer working today?
I am not getting discount on recharges